All times CET
23 August 2016
Olimpia Cluj7-1Pärnu
Referee: Marte Sørø (NOR) Stadium: Miejski Im. Złotej Jedenastki, Konin (POL)
09/28/2016 16:07:48
Sarajevo1-0Ramat Hasharon
Referee: Esther Azzopardi (MLT) Stadium: Otoka, Sarajevo (BIH)
09/28/2016 16:09:57
Referee: Kateryna Zora (UKR) Stadium: ISS, Vantaa (FIN)
09/28/2016 16:15:46
Gintra13-0ARF Criuleni
Referee: Eleni Antoniou (GRE) Stadium: Waterford Regional Sports Centre, Waterford (IRL)
09/28/2016 16:14:38
NSA0-4Cardiff Met
Referee: Vivian Peeters (NED) Stadium: Cyncoed Stadium, Cardiff (WAL)
09/28/2016 16:10:37
Referee: Lina Lehtovaara (FIN) Stadium: Paphiakos Stadium, Paphos (CYP)
09/28/2016 16:51:50
Zürich3-1Slovan Bratislava
Referee: Lorraine Clark (SCO) Stadium: Sportni Park, Beltinci (SVN)
09/28/2016 16:33:39
Referee: Sofia Karagiorgi (CYP) Stadium: Gradski vrt, Osijek (CRO)
09/28/2016 16:39:06
Kharkiv2-0Rīgas FS
Referee: Zuzana Valentová (SVK) Stadium: Otoka, Sarajevo (BIH)
09/28/2016 16:38:29
PK-351-2Futebol Benfica
Referee: Petra Chudá (SVK) Stadium: ISS, Vantaa (FIN)
09/28/2016 16:55:26
Medyk Konin9-0FK Breznica
Referee: Julia-Stefanie Baier (AUT) Stadium: Miejski Im. Złotej Jedenastki, Konin (POL)
09/28/2016 16:43:59
Referee: Eleni Lampadariou (GRE) Stadium: Sportpark De Peuverweide, Geesteren (NED)
09/28/2016 16:44:49
Referee: Barbara Poxhofer (AUT) Stadium: Sportpark Vondersweijde, Oldenzaal (NED)
09/28/2016 16:56:16
Spartak Subotica1-1Breidablik
Referee: Zuzana Kováčová (SVK) Stadium: Cyncoed Stadium, Cardiff (WAL)
09/28/2016 16:39:41
BIIK-Kazygurt3-1Wexford Youths
Referee: Florence Guillemin (FRA) Stadium: Ferrycarrig Park, Wexford (IRL)
09/28/2016 16:56:50
Referee: Marta Frias Acedo (ESP) Stadium: Gradski vrt, Osijek (CRO)
09/28/2016 16:10:20
Referee: Karolina Radzik-Johan (POL) Stadium: Paphiakos Stadium, Paphos (CYP)
09/28/2016 16:18:36
Referee: Ana Minić (SRB) Stadium: Športni park, Lendava (SVN)
09/28/2016 16:49:49

Last updated: 05/04/2017 19:34 CET


Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.