Qualifying round

Group 1

1Apollon Ladies FC Apollon Ladies FC32109367
2FC PAOK Thessaloniki FC PAOK Thessaloniki30305503
3WFC Hajvalia WFC Hajvalia302123-12
4Klaksvíkar ĺtrottarfelag Klaksvíkar ĺtrottarfelag302127-52

Group 2

1ZFK Minsk ZFK Minsk3300171169
2R. Standard de Liège R. Standard de Liège311113494
3ŽNK Osijek ŽNK Osijek311115784
4ŽFK Dragon 2014 ŽFK Dragon 20143003134-330

Group 3

1Breidablik Breidablik3210141137
2ZFK Spartak Subotica ZFK Spartak Subotica32106337
3Cardiff Met Ladies FC Cardiff Met Ladies FC3102611-53
4FC NSA FC NSA3003011-110

Group 4

1KKPK Medyk Konin KKPK Medyk Konin3300131129
2CFF Olimpia Cluj CFF Olimpia Cluj3201184146
3Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi3012310-71
4FK Breznica Pljevlja FK Breznica Pljevlja3012221-191

Group 5

1FC Zürich Frauen FC Zürich Frauen3300111109
2ŽNK Pomurje ŽNK Pomurje320110826
3ŠK Slovan Bratislava ŠK Slovan Bratislava310258-33
4KS Vllaznia KS Vllaznia3003211-90

Group 6

1SFK 2000 Sarajevo SFK 2000 Sarajevo32106247
2WFC Ramat Hasharon WFC Ramat Hasharon32015146
3WFC Kharkiv WFC Kharkiv31114314
4Rīgas FS Rīgas FS300309-90

Group 7

1WFC BIIK-Kazygurt WFC BIIK-Kazygurt33009189
2Gintra Universitetas Gintra Universitetas3201154116
3Wexford Youths Women’s FC Wexford Youths Women’s FC301225-31
4ARF Criuleni ARF Criuleni3012016-161

Group 8

1Avaldsnes Idrettslag Avaldsnes Idrettslag3300191189
2Clube Futebol Benfica Clube Futebol Benfica32018716
3PK-35 Vantaa PK-35 Vantaa310234-13
4Newry City Ladies Newry City Ladies3003018-180

Group 9

1FC Twente '65 FC Twente '653300173149
2Ferencvárosi TC Ferencvárosi TC32017256
3Konak Belediyespor Konak Belediyespor310278-13
4Hibernians FC Hibernians FC3003018-180


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 19/05/2017 08:42 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.