Women's EURO tickets: get yours

With less than a month to go until kick-off in the Netherlands, UEFA Women's EURO 2017 tickets are starting to sell out; buy yours now at http://www.weuro2017.nl/nl/tickets.

©UEFA.com

Tickets for UEFA Women's EURO 2017 from 16 July to 6 August in the Netherlands are selling briskly, with all three of the hosts' group stage matches now sold out. Don't miss your chance to be part of the action.

Supporters can now buy e-tickets via the UEFA Women's EURO 2017 ticket portal at http://www.weuro2017.nl/nl/tickets.

Ticketing portal

• Ticket prices (inc VAT):

Group stage
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €40
Premium €30
Cat 1 €20 (youth 15 or under €10)
Cat 2 €10 (youth 15 or under €5)

Quarter-finals
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €40
Premium €40
Cat 1 €20 (youth 15 or under €10)
Cat 2 €10 (youth 15 or under €5)

Semi-finals
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €50
Premium €50
Cat 1 €30 (youth 15 or under €15)
Cat 2 €15 (youth 15 or under €7.50)

Final
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €75
Premium €50
Cat 1 €40 (youth 15 or under €20)
Cat 2 €20 (youth 15 or under €10)

  • Special offers for groups and also package details for single venues and teams: see the portal for details

Ticketing portal

Group stage (KO CET):
Sunday 16 July: Group A
Netherlands v Norway (Utrecht) 18:00 – sold out
Denmark v Belgium (Doetinchem) 20:45

Monday 17 July: Group B
Italy v Russia (Rotterdam) 18:00
Germany v Sweden (Breda) 20:45

Tuesday 18 July: Group C
Austria v Switzerland (Deventer) 18:00
France v Iceland (Tilburg) 20:45

Wednesday 19 July: Group D
Spain v Portugal (Doetinchem) 18:00
England v Scotland (Utrecht) 20:45

Thursday 20 July: Group A
Norway v Belgium (Breda) 18:00
Netherlands v Denmark (Rotterdam) 20:45 – sold out

Friday 21 July: Group B
Sweden v Russia (Deventer) 18:00
Germany v Italy (Tilburg) 20:45

Saturday 22 July: Group C
Iceland v Switzerland (Doetinchem) 18:00
France v Austria (Utrecht) 20:45

Sunday 23 July: Group D
Scotland v Portugal (Rotterdam) 18:00
England v Spain (Breda) 20:45

Monday 24 July: Group A
Belgium v Netherlands (Tilburg) 20:45 – sold out
Norway v Denmark (Deventer) 20:45

Tuesday 25 July: Group B
Russia v Germany (Utrecht) 20:45
Sweden v Italy (Doetinchem) 20:45

Wednesday 26 July: Group C
Switzerland v France (Breda) 20:45
Iceland v Austria (Rotterdam) 20:45

Thursday 27 July: Group D
Portugal v England (Tilburg) 20:45
Scotland v Spain (Deventer) 20:45

Quarter-finals:
Saturday 29 July
Winner A v Runner-up B (QF1, Doetinchem) tbc
Winner B v Runner-up A (QF2, Rotterdam) tbc

Sunday 30 July
Winner C v Runner-up D (QF3, Tilburg) tbc
Winner D v Runner-up C (QF4, Deventer) tbc

Semi-finals:
Thursday 3 August

QF1 v QF4 (Enschede) tbc
QF2 v QF3 (Breda) tbc

Final:
Sunday 6 August (Enschede) 17:00