Women's EURO: every fixture and result

After day nine at the UEFA Women's EURO 2017, 18 of the 31 matches are complete and we have our first quarter-finalists. Keep track of all the results and upcoming fixtures.

Denmark keeper Stina Lykke Petersen saved a penalty against Norway
Denmark keeper Stina Lykke Petersen saved a penalty against Norway ©Sportsfile
  • The draw

Group A: Netherlands (hosts), Norway, Denmark, Belgium
Group B: Germany (holders), Sweden, Italy, Russia
Group C: France, Iceland, Austria, Switzerland
Group D: England, Scotland, Spain, Portugal

DOWNLOAD THE SCHEDULE

Group stage (KO CET):
Sunday 16 July: Group A
Netherlands 1-0 Norway (Utrecht)
Denmark 1-0 Belgium (Doetinchem)

Russia celebrate
Russia celebrate©Getty Images

Monday 17 July: Group B
Italy 1-2 Russia (Rotterdam)
Germany 0-0 Sweden (Breda)

Tuesday 18 July: Group C
Austria 1-0 Switzerland (Deventer)
France 1-0 Iceland (Tilburg)

Wednesday 19 July: Group D
Spain 2-0 Portugal (Doetinchem)
England 6-0 Scotland (Utrecht)

Thursday 20 July: Group A
Norway 0-2 Belgium (Breda)
Netherlands 1-0 Denmark (Rotterdam)

Friday 21 July: Group B
Sweden 2-0 Russia (Deventer)

Germany 2-1 Italy (Tilburg)

Saturday 22 July: Group C
Iceland 1-2 Switzerland (Doetinchem)
France 1-1 Austria (Utrecht)

Sunday 23 July: Group D
Scotland 1-2 Portugal (Rotterdam)
England 2-0 Spain (Breda)

The Netherlands beat Belgium in their final group game
The Netherlands beat Belgium in their final group game©Getty Images

Monday 24 July: Group A
Belgium 1-2 Netherlands (Tilburg)
Norway 0-1 Denmark (Deventer)

Tuesday 25 July: Group B
Russia v Germany (Utrecht) 20:45
Sweden v Italy (Doetinchem) 20:45

Wednesday 26 July: Group C
Switzerland v France (Breda) 20:45
Iceland v Austria (Rotterdam) 20:45

Thursday 27 July: Group D
Portugal v England (Tilburg) 20:45
Scotland v Spain (Deventer) 20:45

Quarter-finals:
Saturday 29 July
Netherlands v Runner-up B (QF1, Doetinchem) tbc
Winner B v Denmark (QF2, Rotterdam) tbc

Sunday 30 July
Winner C v Runner-up D (QF3, Tilburg) tbc
Winner D v Runner-up C (QF4, Deventer) tbc

Semi-finals:
Thursday 3 August

QF1 v QF4 (Enschede) tbc
QF2 v QF3 (Breda) tbc

Final:
Sunday 6 August (Enschede) 17:00