Goals scored

Patricia Brocker-grigoliPatricia Brocker-grigoli16477Germany Germany
Karen WalkerKaren Walker9460England England
Maria Mar Prieto IbanezMaria Mar Prieto Ibanez9531Spain Spain
Helle JensenHelle Jensen8328Denmark Denmark
Maren MeinertMaren Meinert8494Germany Germany
Ann Kristin AarønesAnn Kristin Aarønes8522Norway Norway
Heidi MohrHeidi Mohr7432Germany Germany
Marieanne SpaceyMarieanne Spacey7531England England
Silvia NeidSilvia Neid7540Germany Germany
Victorina SimionVictorina Simion6535Romania Romania
Kristin SandbergKristin Sandberg5199Norway Norway
Randi LeinanRandi Leinan5251Norway Norway
Anabela SantosAnabela Santos5540Portugal Portugal
Mercedes Gonzales LaviadaMercedes Gonzales Laviada4180Spain Spain
Anneli Andelen-anderssonAnneli Andelen-andersson4338Sweden Sweden
Ásthildur HelgadóttirÁsthildur Helgadóttir4360Iceland Iceland
Lena VidekullLena Videkull4360Sweden Sweden
Martina Voss-TecklenburgMartina Voss-Tecklenburg4384Germany Germany
Linda MedalenLinda Medalen4448Norway Norway
Adriana GrigoreAdriana Grigore4540Romania Romania
Clare TaylorClare Taylor4540England England
Isabella CostanzoIsabella Costanzo3151Italy Italy
Monserrat Sirgo BalseiroMonserrat Sirgo Balseiro3170Spain Spain
Marianne JensenMarianne Jensen3180Denmark Denmark
Janne RasmussenJanne Rasmussen3207Denmark Denmark
Nadezhda BosikovaNadezhda Bosikova3270Russia Russia
Annette ThychosenAnnette Thychosen3270Denmark Denmark
Ulrika KalteUlrika Kalte3286Sweden Sweden
Ing-Marie HolmbergIng-Marie Holmberg3350Finland Finland
Rikke HolmRikke Holm3360Denmark Denmark
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:07 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.