Goals scored

Marianne PettersenMarianne Pettersen4270Norway Norway
Angélique RoujasAngélique Roujas4342France France
Carolina MoraceCarolina Morace4450Italy Italy
Wendy RodenWendy Roden268Belgium Belgium
Svitlana FrishkoSvitlana Frishko2177Ukraine Ukraine
Snjezana FocicSnjezana Focic2180Croatia Croatia
Anouk MacheretAnouk Macheret2180Switzerland Switzerland
Iryna SerguienkoIryna Serguienko2180Ukraine Ukraine
Sonja SpinnerSonja Spinner2180Switzerland Switzerland
Maria ParejoMaria Parejo2359Spain Spain
Birgit PrinzBirgit Prinz2441Germany Germany
Isabel ParejoIsabel Parejo10Spain Spain
Carine MausCarine Maus123Belgium Belgium
Darina SkodlerovaDarina Skodlerova134Slovakia Slovakia
Ivona GaziovaIvona Gaziova172Slovakia Slovakia
Mariana Carmen CiorbaMariana Carmen Ciorba184Romania Romania
Patrizia PanicoPatrizia Panico1135Italy Italy
Kristin JonssonKristin Jonsson1148Sweden Sweden
Annemieke Kiesel-GriffioenAnnemieke Kiesel-Griffioen1150Netherlands Netherlands
Sandra KälinSandra Kälin1161Switzerland Switzerland
Christine SaelensChristine Saelens1168Belgium Belgium
Christa MeyerChrista Meyer1178Switzerland Switzerland
Larissa SavinaLarissa Savina1178Russia Russia
Magdalena Claud BotoroagaMagdalena Claud Botoroaga1180Romania Romania
Ilona GabrisovaIlona Gabrisova1180Czech Republic Czech Republic
Femke MaesFemke Maes1180Belgium Belgium
Daniela Simona PufuleteDaniela Simona Pufulete1180Romania Romania
Jansje TimiselaJansje Timisela1180Netherlands Netherlands
Tetyana VerezoubovaTetyana Verezoubova1180Ukraine Ukraine
Sarina P WiegmanSarina P Wiegman1180Netherlands Netherlands
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:07 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.