Goals scored

Gitte KroghGitte Krogh12720Denmark Denmark
Anett NagyAnett Nagy11540Hungary Hungary
Katalin BökkKatalin Bökk10530Hungary Hungary
Julie FleetingJulie Fleeting10540Scotland Scotland
Gabriela Stefania EnacheGabriela Stefania Enache10720Romania Romania
Hanna LjungbergHanna Ljungberg8360Sweden Sweden
Mariana Carmen CiorbaMariana Carmen Ciorba8449Romania Romania
Birgit PrinzBirgit Prinz7429Germany Germany
Inka GringsInka Grings7461Germany Germany
Merete PedersenMerete Pedersen7714Denmark Denmark
Marianne PettersenMarianne Pettersen6279Norway Norway
Anita PádárAnita Pádár6373Hungary Hungary
Femke MaesFemke Maes6496Belgium Belgium
Marcela LukácsováMarcela Lukácsová6703Slovakia Slovakia
Larissa SavinaLarissa Savina5284Russia Russia
Gabriela ChlumeckaGabriela Chlumecka5337Czech Republic Czech Republic
Mette JokumsenMette Jokumsen5397Denmark Denmark
Kamila BeregszasziovaKamila Beregszasziova5487Slovakia Slovakia
Cecile CarnolCecile Carnol5491Belgium Belgium
Ilona SzaboIlona Szabo5498Hungary Hungary
Maria GiannakopoulouMaria Giannakopoulou5540Greece Greece
Marta OtrebskaMarta Otrebska5540Poland Poland
Marina LisMarina Lis5542Belarus Belarus
Sue SmithSue Smith5720England England
Ann Kristin AarønesAnn Kristin Aarønes4157Norway Norway
Melahat EryurtMelahat Eryurt4360Turkey Turkey
Christine SaelensChristine Saelens4360Belgium Belgium
Andrea LevayAndrea Levay4385Hungary Hungary
Natalia BarbashinaNatalia Barbashina4390Russia Russia
Victoria Sandell SvenssonVictoria Sandell Svensson4438Sweden Sweden
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:06 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.