Attempts on target

Rakel Bjork ÖgmundsdottirRakel Bjork Ögmundsdottir5180Iceland Iceland
Claudia MüllerClaudia Müller3255Germany Germany
Sandra SmisekSandra Smisek3282Germany Germany
Janna TornyJanna Torny2164Netherlands Netherlands
Mariana Carmen CiorbaMariana Carmen Ciorba2180Romania Romania
Eva SmeralovaEva Smeralova2180Czech Republic Czech Republic
Marinette PichonMarinette Pichon2265France France
Patrizia PanicoPatrizia Panico2270Italy Italy
Gitte KroghGitte Krogh2360Denmark Denmark
Dagny MellgrenDagny Mellgren2360Norway Norway
Hanna LjungbergHanna Ljungberg2457Sweden Sweden
Maren MeinertMaren Meinert2457Germany Germany
Bettina WiegmannBettina Wiegmann2457Germany Germany
Erla HendriksdottirErla Hendriksdottir19Iceland Iceland
Julie Rydahl BukhJulie Rydahl Bukh124Denmark Denmark
Petra WimberskyPetra Wimbersky165Germany Germany
Gudlaug JónsdóttirGudlaug Jónsdóttir1110Iceland Iceland
Fanny KimpeFanny Kimpe1114Belgium Belgium
Sandra MullerSandra Muller1145Netherlands Netherlands
Angela BanksAngela Banks1153England England
Maria Rita GuarinoMaria Rita Guarino1158Italy Italy
Annemieke Kiesel-GriffioenAnnemieke Kiesel-Griffioen1165Netherlands Netherlands
Miranda NoomMiranda Noom1169Netherlands Netherlands
Andrea Olga FærsethAndrea Olga Færseth1171Iceland Iceland
Ásthildur HelgadóttirÁsthildur Helgadóttir1180Iceland Iceland
Katrín JónsdóttirKatrín Jónsdóttir1180Iceland Iceland
Sandra KälinSandra Kälin1180Switzerland Switzerland
Pavlína ŠčasnáPavlína Ščasná1180Czech Republic Czech Republic
Suzana StanojevicSuzana Stanojevic1180Yugoslavia Yugoslavia
Ivana ZukovskiIvana Zukovski1180Yugoslavia Yugoslavia
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:05 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.