Ingvild StenslandIngvild Stensland4480Norway Norway
Britta CarlsonBritta Carlson2299Germany Germany
Anja MittagAnja Mittag2317Germany Germany
Anna-Kaisa RantanenAnna-Kaisa Rantanen2360Finland Finland
Renate LingorRenate Lingor2374Germany Germany
Dagny MellgrenDagny Mellgren2480Norway Norway
Eniola AlukoEniola Aluko1133England England
Navina OmiladeNavina Omilade1152Germany Germany
Kelly SmithKelly Smith1182England England
Nanna Mølbach JohansenNanna Mølbach Johansen1205Denmark Denmark
Pamela ContiPamela Conti1210Italy Italy
Lotta SchelinLotta Schelin1212Sweden Sweden
Sandrine SoubeyrandSandrine Soubeyrand1212France France
Isabell HerlovsenIsabell Herlovsen1230Norway Norway
Karen CarneyKaren Carney1249England England
Louise HansenLouise Hansen1250Denmark Denmark
Johanna RasmussenJohanna Rasmussen1259Denmark Denmark
Stine FrantzenStine Frantzen1268Norway Norway
Elisa CamporeseElisa Camporese1270Italy Italy
Ilaria PasquiIlaria Pasqui1270Italy Italy
Victoria Sandell SvenssonVictoria Sandell Svensson1319Sweden Sweden
Anne MäkinenAnne Mäkinen1360Finland Finland
Trine RønningTrine Rønning1369Norway Norway
Conny PohlersConny Pohlers1396Germany Germany
Kerstin GarefrekesKerstin Garefrekes1422Germany Germany
Solveig GulbrandsenSolveig Gulbrandsen1452Norway Norway
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:07 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.