Fouls committed

Louisa NecibLouisa Necib3303France France
Carolina PiniCarolina Pini3318Italy Italy
Giulia DomenichettiGiulia Domenichetti3323Italy Italy
Victoria Sandell SvenssonVictoria Sandell Svensson3357Sweden Sweden
Roberta D'AddaRoberta D'Adda3360Italy Italy
Anna PaulsonAnna Paulson3360Sweden Sweden
Anneli GiskeAnneli Giske3370Norway Norway
Anita AsanteAnita Asante3373England England
Sue SmithSue Smith3377England England
Sonia BompastorSonia Bompastor3390France France
Sandrine SoubeyrandSandrine Soubeyrand3390France France
Kerstin GarefrekesKerstin Garefrekes3419Germany Germany
Solveig GulbrandsenSolveig Gulbrandsen3436Norway Norway
Babett PeterBabett Peter3540Germany Germany
Lina NilssonLina Nilsson280Sweden Sweden
Marlous PieëteMarlous Pieëte298Netherlands Netherlands
Elena DanilovaElena Danilova2117Russia Russia
Sabrina ViguierSabrina Viguier2121France France
Olha BoychenkoOlha Boychenko2129Ukraine Ukraine
Sanna TalonenSanna Talonen2141Finland Finland
Célia ŠašićCélia Šašić2143Germany Germany
Corine FrancoCorine Franco2157France France
Marta CarissimiMarta Carissimi2172Italy Italy
Olesya KurochkinaOlesya Kurochkina2226Russia Russia
Olga PoryadinaOlga Poryadina2240Russia Russia
Elena FominaElena Fomina2256Russia Russia
Gaëtane ThineyGaëtane Thiney2260France France
Julie RydahlJulie Rydahl2269Denmark Denmark
Mia BrogaardMia Brogaard2270Denmark Denmark
Maiken PapeMaiken Pape2270Denmark Denmark
Last updated: 02/08/2015 17:42 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.