Fouls committed

Linda SällströmLinda Sällström2297Finland Finland
Sara GamaSara Gama2360Italy Italy
Patrizia PanicoPatrizia Panico2360Italy Italy
Charlotte RohlinCharlotte Rohlin2360Sweden Sweden
Elisabetta TonaElisabetta Tona2360Italy Italy
Laura GeorgesLaura Georges2390France France
Casey StoneyCasey Stoney2418England England
Alex ScottAlex Scott2480England England
Dyanne BitoDyanne Bito2507Netherlands Netherlands
Annike KrahnAnnike Krahn2540Germany Germany
Marloes de BoerMarloes de Boer13Netherlands Netherlands
Rakel LogadóttirRakel Logadóttir130Iceland Iceland
Alia GuagniAlia Guagni139Italy Italy
Rakel HönnudóttirRakel Hönnudóttir146Iceland Iceland
Alice ParisiAlice Parisi152Italy Italy
Dóra StefánsdóttirDóra Stefánsdóttir160Iceland Iceland
Sandrine BretignySandrine Bretigny161France France
Chantal de RidderChantal de Ridder172Netherlands Netherlands
Jessica LandströmJessica Landström174Sweden Sweden
Sif AtladóttirSif Atladóttir190Iceland Iceland
Delphine BlancDelphine Blanc190France France
Anna KozhnikovaAnna Kozhnikova190Russia Russia
Anja MittagAnja Mittag194Germany Germany
Rachel UnittRachel Unitt1107England England
Katrine VejeKatrine Veje1122Denmark Denmark
Anna WesterlundAnna Westerlund1154Finland Finland
Katrín ÓmarsdóttirKatrín Ómarsdóttir1158Iceland Iceland
Erna SigurdardóttirErna Sigurdardóttir1172Iceland Iceland
Oksana ShmachkovaOksana Shmachkova1180Russia Russia
Sanna ValkonenSanna Valkonen1180Finland Finland
Last updated: 29/08/2015 02:46 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.