Fouls committed

Oksana YakovishynOksana Yakovishyn1185Ukraine Ukraine
Cecilie PedersenCecilie Pedersen1215Norway Norway
Valentina SavchenkovaValentina Savchenkova1248Russia Russia
Sara Bjork GunnarsdóttirSara Bjork Gunnarsdóttir1256Iceland Iceland
Élise BussagliaÉlise Bussaglia1259France France
Katrín JónsdóttirKatrín Jónsdóttir1270Iceland Iceland
Margrét Lára VidarsdóttirMargrét Lára Vidarsdóttir1270Iceland Iceland
Olena MazurenkoOlena Mazurenko1270Ukraine Ukraine
Johanna RasmussenJohanna Rasmussen1270Denmark Denmark
Line RøddikLine Røddik1270Denmark Denmark
Katrine Søndergaard PedersenKatrine Søndergaard Pedersen1270Denmark Denmark
Ariane HingstAriane Hingst1316Germany Germany
Anne MäkinenAnne Mäkinen1316Finland Finland
Melania GabbiadiniMelania Gabbiadini1339Italy Italy
Laura Österberg KalmariLaura Österberg Kalmari1360Finland Finland
Lotta SchelinLotta Schelin1360Sweden Sweden
Viviana SchiaviViviana Schiavi1360Italy Italy
Sara ThunebroSara Thunebro1360Sweden Sweden
Lindsay JohnsonLindsay Johnson1368England England
Camille AbilyCamille Abily1390France France
Lene StorløkkenLene Storløkken1440Norway Norway
Camilla HuseCamilla Huse1442Norway Norway
Birgit PrinzBirgit Prinz1489Germany Germany
Annemieke Kiesel-GriffioenAnnemieke Kiesel-Griffioen1510Netherlands Netherlands
Manoe MeulenManoe Meulen1510Netherlands Netherlands
Last updated: 28/08/2015 08:21 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.