Fouls suffered

Cecilie PedersenCecilie Pedersen2215Norway Norway
Olesya KurochkinaOlesya Kurochkina2226Russia Russia
Nadiya BaranovaNadiya Baranova2231Ukraine Ukraine
Olga PoryadinaOlga Poryadina2240Russia Russia
Elena FominaElena Fomina2256Russia Russia
Sarah BouhaddiSarah Bouhaddi2270France France
Tetyana ChornaTetyana Chorna2270Ukraine Ukraine
Edda GardarsdóttirEdda Gardarsdóttir2270Iceland Iceland
Natalia ZinchenkoNatalia Zinchenko2270Ukraine Ukraine
Therese SjögranTherese Sjögran2359Sweden Sweden
Anna PaulsonAnna Paulson2360Sweden Sweden
Lotta SchelinLotta Schelin2360Sweden Sweden
Sara ThunebroSara Thunebro2360Sweden Sweden
Sue SmithSue Smith2377England England
Isabell HerlovsenIsabell Herlovsen2431Norway Norway
Eniola AlukoEniola Aluko2442England England
Alex ScottAlex Scott2480England England
Dyanne BitoDyanne Bito2507Netherlands Netherlands
Katie ChapmanKatie Chapman2566England England
Nadezhda KharchenkoNadezhda Kharchenko13Russia Russia
Laure LepailleurLaure Lepailleur122France France
Linnea LiljegärdLinnea Liljegärd132Sweden Sweden
Erla Steinunn ArnardóttirErla Steinunn Arnardóttir133Iceland Iceland
Ekaterina SochnevaEkaterina Sochneva144Russia Russia
Lina NilssonLina Nilsson180Sweden Sweden
Melissa WiikMelissa Wiik187Norway Norway
Gudbjörg GunnarsdóttirGudbjörg Gunnarsdóttir190Iceland Iceland
Inessa TytovaInessa Tytova190Ukraine Ukraine
Martina MüllerMartina Müller197Germany Germany
Elise ThorsnesElise Thorsnes1115Norway Norway
Last updated: 31/08/2015 18:41 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.