Fouls suffered

Jessica ClarkeJessica Clarke1116England England
Sabrina ViguierSabrina Viguier1121France France
Katrine VejeKatrine Veje1122Denmark Denmark
Leni KaurinLeni Kaurin1138Norway Norway
Corine FrancoCorine Franco1157France France
Tatiana SkotnikovaTatiana Skotnikova1223Russia Russia
Dóra Maria LárusdóttirDóra Maria Lárusdóttir1251Iceland Iceland
Julie RydahlJulie Rydahl1269Denmark Denmark
Katrín JónsdóttirKatrín Jónsdóttir1270Iceland Iceland
Alla LyshafayAlla Lyshafay1270Ukraine Ukraine
Ólína VidarsdóttirÓlína Vidarsdóttir1270Iceland Iceland
Line RøddikLine Røddik1270Denmark Denmark
Katrine Søndergaard PedersenKatrine Søndergaard Pedersen1270Denmark Denmark
Saskia BartusiakSaskia Bartusiak1294Germany Germany
Roberta D'AddaRoberta D'Adda1360Italy Italy
Viviana SchiaviViviana Schiavi1360Italy Italy
Lindsay JohnsonLindsay Johnson1368England England
Anita AsanteAnita Asante1373England England
Laura GeorgesLaura Georges1390France France
Ophélie MeillerouxOphélie Meilleroux1390France France
Kim KuligKim Kulig1426Germany Germany
Solveig GulbrandsenSolveig Gulbrandsen1436Norway Norway
Ingrid HjelmsethIngrid Hjelmseth1450Norway Norway
Maren MjeldeMaren Mjelde1450Norway Norway
Anouk HoogendijkAnouk Hoogendijk1510Netherlands Netherlands
Daphne KosterDaphne Koster1510Netherlands Netherlands
Nadine AngererNadine Angerer1540Germany Germany
Rachel BrownRachel Brown1570England England
Last updated: 05/09/2015 07:51 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.