Essi SainioEssi Sainio1202Finland Finland
Olesya KurochkinaOlesya Kurochkina1226Russia Russia
Valentina SavchenkovaValentina Savchenkova1248Russia Russia
Gaëtane ThineyGaëtane Thiney1260France France
Vira DiatelVira Diatel1263Ukraine Ukraine
Kosovare AsllaniKosovare Asllani1269Sweden Sweden
Daryna ApanaschenkoDaryna Apanaschenko1270Ukraine Ukraine
Elena MorozovaElena Morozova1270Russia Russia
Maiken PapeMaiken Pape1270Denmark Denmark
Lyudmyla PekurLyudmyla Pekur1270Ukraine Ukraine
Johanna RasmussenJohanna Rasmussen1270Denmark Denmark
Carolina PiniCarolina Pini1318Italy Italy
Melanie BehringerMelanie Behringer1341Germany Germany
Therese SjögranTherese Sjögran1359Sweden Sweden
Sara GamaSara Gama1360Italy Italy
Laura Österberg KalmariLaura Österberg Kalmari1360Finland Finland
Kerstin GarefrekesKerstin Garefrekes1419Germany Germany
Sylvia SmitSylvia Smit1510Netherlands Netherlands
Babett PeterBabett Peter1540Germany Germany
Katie ChapmanKatie Chapman1566England England
Last updated: 03/09/2015 17:26 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.