Attempts on target

Martina MüllerMartina Müller697Germany Germany
Sanna TalonenSanna Talonen6141Finland Finland
Fatmire AlushiFatmire Alushi6152Germany Germany
Johanna RasmussenJohanna Rasmussen6270Denmark Denmark
Natalia ZinchenkoNatalia Zinchenko6270Ukraine Ukraine
Alessia TuttinoAlessia Tuttino6344Italy Italy
Sue SmithSue Smith6377England England
Kerstin GarefrekesKerstin Garefrekes6419Germany Germany
Elena DanilovaElena Danilova5117Russia Russia
Jill ScottJill Scott5258England England
Gaëtane ThineyGaëtane Thiney5260France France
Daryna ApanaschenkoDaryna Apanaschenko5270Ukraine Ukraine
Lyudmyla PekurLyudmyla Pekur5270Ukraine Ukraine
Anne MäkinenAnne Mäkinen5316Finland Finland
Charlotte RohlinCharlotte Rohlin5360Sweden Sweden
Lotta SchelinLotta Schelin5360Sweden Sweden
Caroline SegerCaroline Seger5360Sweden Sweden
Karin StevensKarin Stevens5438Netherlands Netherlands
Lene StorløkkenLene Storløkken5440Norway Norway
Babett PeterBabett Peter5540Germany Germany
Anja MittagAnja Mittag494Germany Germany
Essi SainioEssi Sainio4202Finland Finland
Élise BussagliaÉlise Bussaglia4259France France
Tetyana ChornaTetyana Chorna4270Ukraine Ukraine
Elena MorozovaElena Morozova4270Russia Russia
Melania GabbiadiniMelania Gabbiadini4339Italy Italy
Kirsten Van de VenKirsten Van de Ven4356Netherlands Netherlands
Therese SjögranTherese Sjögran4359Sweden Sweden
Sonia BompastorSonia Bompastor4390France France
Sandrine SoubeyrandSandrine Soubeyrand4390France France
Last updated: 03/09/2015 13:57 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.