Attempts on target

Isabell HerlovsenIsabell Herlovsen4431Norway Norway
Ingvild StenslandIngvild Stensland4450Norway Norway
Annike KrahnAnnike Krahn4540Germany Germany
Katrine VejeKatrine Veje3122Denmark Denmark
Sanna ValkonenSanna Valkonen3180Finland Finland
Elena FominaElena Fomina3256Russia Russia
Kosovare AsllaniKosovare Asllani3269Sweden Sweden
Camilla Sand AndersenCamilla Sand Andersen3270Denmark Denmark
Katrine Søndergaard PedersenKatrine Søndergaard Pedersen3270Denmark Denmark
Jessica JulinJessica Julin3324Finland Finland
Laura GeorgesLaura Georges3390France France
Faye WhiteFaye White3401England England
Alex ScottAlex Scott3480England England
Annemieke Kiesel-GriffioenAnnemieke Kiesel-Griffioen3510Netherlands Netherlands
Emily WestwoodEmily Westwood229England England
Linnea LiljegärdLinnea Liljegärd232Sweden Sweden
Tina RasmussenTina Rasmussen246Denmark Denmark
Katri Nokso-KoivistoKatri Nokso-Koivisto254Finland Finland
Lianne SandersonLianne Sanderson264England England
Chantal de RidderChantal de Ridder272Netherlands Netherlands
Lotte TroelsgaardLotte Troelsgaard272Denmark Denmark
Nilla FischerNilla Fischer273Sweden Sweden
Candie HerbertCandie Herbert273France France
Jessica LandströmJessica Landström274Sweden Sweden
Anna-Kaisa RantanenAnna-Kaisa Rantanen2102Finland Finland
Elise ThorsnesElise Thorsnes2115Norway Norway
Anna WesterlundAnna Westerlund2154Finland Finland
Corine FrancoCorine Franco2157France France
Oksana ShmachkovaOksana Shmachkova2180Russia Russia
Tatiana ZorriTatiana Zorri2189Italy Italy
Last updated: 30/08/2015 05:59 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.