Attempts on target

Jessica ClarkeJessica Clarke1116England England
Nadia NadimNadia Nadim1120Denmark Denmark
Olha BoychenkoOlha Boychenko1129Ukraine Ukraine
Leni KaurinLeni Kaurin1138Norway Norway
Katrín ÓmarsdóttirKatrín Ómarsdóttir1158Iceland Iceland
Stina SegerströmStina Segerström1247Sweden Sweden
Julie RydahlJulie Rydahl1269Denmark Denmark
Mia BrogaardMia Brogaard1270Denmark Denmark
Katrín JónsdóttirKatrín Jónsdóttir1270Iceland Iceland
Ksenia TsybutovichKsenia Tsybutovich1270Russia Russia
Saskia BartusiakSaskia Bartusiak1294Germany Germany
Ariane HingstAriane Hingst1316Germany Germany
Roberta D'AddaRoberta D'Adda1360Italy Italy
Lindsay JohnsonLindsay Johnson1368England England
Anneli GiskeAnneli Giske1370Norway Norway
Anita AsanteAnita Asante1373England England
Anouk HoogendijkAnouk Hoogendijk1510Netherlands Netherlands
Last updated: 01/09/2015 17:00 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.