Goals scored

Inka GringsInka Grings6425Germany Germany
Fatmire BajramajFatmire Bajramaj3152Germany Germany
Victoria Sandell SvenssonVictoria Sandell Svensson3357Sweden Sweden
Eniola AlukoEniola Aluko3442England England
Kelly SmithKelly Smith3524England England
Cecilie PedersenCecilie Pedersen2215Norway Norway
Simone LaudehrSimone Laudehr2312Germany Germany
Melanie BehringerMelanie Behringer2341Germany Germany
Kirsten van de VenKirsten van de Ven2356Netherlands Netherlands
Laura Österberg KalmariLaura Österberg Kalmari2360Finland Finland
Patrizia PanicoPatrizia Panico2360Italy Italy
Camille AbilyCamille Abily2390France France
Linda BresonikLinda Bresonik2405Germany Germany
Birgit PrinzBirgit Prinz2489Germany Germany
Karen CarneyKaren Carney2524England England
Fara WilliamsFara Williams2570England England
Anja MittagAnja Mittag194Germany Germany
Marlous PieëteMarlous Pieëte198Netherlands Netherlands
Célia Okoyino da MbabiCélia Okoyino da Mbabi1143Germany Germany
Annica SjölundAnnica Sjölund1178Finland Finland
Tatiana ZorriTatiana Zorri1189Italy Italy
Olesya KurochkinaOlesya Kurochkina1226Russia Russia
Hólmfrídur MagnúsdóttirHólmfrídur Magnúsdóttir1250Iceland Iceland
Jill ScottJill Scott1258England England
Gaëtane ThineyGaëtane Thiney1260France France
Kosovare AsllaniKosovare Asllani1269Sweden Sweden
Daryna ApanaschenkoDaryna Apanaschenko1270Ukraine Ukraine
Lyudmyla PekurLyudmyla Pekur1270Ukraine Ukraine
Johanna RasmussenJohanna Rasmussen1270Denmark Denmark
Ksenia TsybutovichKsenia Tsybutovich1270Russia Russia
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:06 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.