Yellow cards

Therese SjögranTherese Sjögran2359Sweden Sweden
Casey StoneyCasey Stoney2418England England
Maren MjeldeMaren Mjelde2450Norway Norway
Nilla FischerNilla Fischer173Sweden Sweden
Sif AtladóttirSif Atladóttir190Iceland Iceland
Olha BoychenkoOlha Boychenko1129Ukraine Ukraine
Anna WesterlundAnna Westerlund1154Finland Finland
Marta CarissimiMarta Carissimi1172Italy Italy
Vira DyatelVira Dyatel1263Ukraine Ukraine
Kosovare AsllaniKosovare Asllani1269Sweden Sweden
Julie Rydahl BukhJulie Rydahl Bukh1269Denmark Denmark
Tetyana ChornaTetyana Chorna1270Ukraine Ukraine
Olena KhodyrevaOlena Khodyreva1270Ukraine Ukraine
Ólína VidarsdóttirÓlína Vidarsdóttir1270Iceland Iceland
Lyudmyla PekurLyudmyla Pekur1270Ukraine Ukraine
Natalia PertsevaNatalia Pertseva1270Russia Russia
Ksenia TsybutovichKsenia Tsybutovich1270Russia Russia
Saskia BartusiakSaskia Bartusiak1294Germany Germany
Melania GabbiadiniMelania Gabbiadini1339Italy Italy
Roberta D'AddaRoberta D'Adda1360Italy Italy
Trine RønningTrine Rønning1360Norway Norway
Petra VaelmaPetra Vaelma1360Finland Finland
Élodie ThomisÉlodie Thomis1386France France
Sonia BompastorSonia Bompastor1390France France
Linda BresonikLinda Bresonik1405Germany Germany
Kim KuligKim Kulig1426Germany Germany
Karin StevensKarin Stevens1438Netherlands Netherlands
Toril AkerhaugenToril Akerhaugen1450Norway Norway
Petra HogewoningPetra Hogewoning1510Netherlands Netherlands
Daphne KosterDaphne Koster1510Netherlands Netherlands
Last updated: 04/04/2013 18:06 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.