Официальный сайт европейского футбола

Ангерер спасает чемпионок

Опубликовано: четверг, 11 июля 2013, 22.45CET
Германия - Нидерланды 0:0
Голландки проявили нацеленность на ворота и едва не шокировали чемпионок, которых не раз спасала вратарь Надин Ангерер.
Иан Холимэн
с "Векше Арены"

rate galleryrate photo

Статистика

ГерманияНидерланды

Голы0
 
0
Всего ударов16
 
9
Удары по воротам3
 
3
мимо ворот6
 
4
Блокированные удары0
 
0
в каркас0
 
0
Угловые3
 
2
Офсайды2
 
0
Желтые карточки3
 
1
Красные карточки0
 
0
Совершено фолов20
 
11
Заработано фолов10
 
19

Таблица

Опубликовано: четверг, 11 июля 2013, 22.45CET

Ангерер спасает чемпионок

Германия - Нидерланды 0:0
Голландки проявили нацеленность на ворота и едва не шокировали чемпионок, которых не раз спасала вратарь Надин Ангерер.

Сборная Германии начала защиту чемпионского титула с нулевой ничьей, хотя вполне могла оказаться в проигравших. Голландки без боязни неслись вперед и создали целый ряд опасных моментов у ворот Надин Ангерер.

Перед встречей тренер сборной Нидерландов Роджер Райнерс обещал дать бой главным фавориткам турнира и свое слово сдержал. Германия больше владела мячом и имела территориальное преимущество, но у оранжевых были шансы преподнести сенсацию, положив конец 57-матчевой беспроигрышной серии "бундестим" в рамках чемпионатов Европы.

Тренер немок Сильвия Найд выиграла все четыре предыдущие встречи с голландками и должна была быть довольна, когда ее команда, наколотившая 64 мяча в квалификации, с первых минут ринулась на штурм неприятеля. Впрочем, действовавшие на острие Селия Окойино Да Мбаби и Леони Майер долго не могли проверить надежность голландского кипера Лус Гертс.

Кипер, возможно, могла бы проявить себя в полной мере, если бы не стена из защитников, блокировавшая выверенный удар Надин Кесслер. Затем счет могла открывать Дженифер Марожан - на ее пути оставалась одна лишь Гертс, но немка пробила неточно.

Зато во всей красе себя показала Ангерер. То, что к перерыву на табло по-прежнему горели нули, во многом ее заслуга. Сперва ветеран сборной дотянулась до мяча после дальнего удара вингера "Дуйсбурга-2001" Лике Мартенс, которая провела очень яркий первый тайм. А затем вратарь в кошачьем прыжке не позволила забить Кирстен ван де Вен, метившей в створ со "второго этажа".

На второй тайм Найд выпустила на поле Симоне Лаудер, но это не помогло расшатать четверку защитников голландок, в которой заправляла капитан команды Дафне Костер. Уверенность игроков обороны передалась остальным партнерам, которые начали все более организованно переходить в наступление.

В одном из эпизодов Ангерер весьма неудачно обработала мяч. Она попыталась выбить его подальше, но тот угодил к Рене Слегерс, хотя попасть в пустую рамку голландке не удалось. Куда более верный момент выпал на долю Манон Мелис. После флангового навеса форвард убежала один на один с Ангерер, но на секунду растерялась. Кипер вовремя выставила ногу и угрозу отвела.

Лучший игрок матча: Лике Мартенс (Нидерланды)

Обновлено: 04.12.13 4.18CET

http://ru.uefa.com/womenseuro/season=2013/matches/round=2000175/match=2010714/postmatch/report/index.html#ангерер+спасает+чемпионок

Växjö Arena - Vaxjo 11/07/2013 - 20:30CET (20:30 local time)

Final tournament - Group stage - Group B

Germany - Netherlands
0-0
 

Germany - Netherlands 0-0 - 11/07/2013 - Match page - UEFA Women's EURO 2013

The official website for European football

Germany's Angerer denies doughty Netherlands

Published: Thursday 11 July 2013, 23.15CET
Germany 0-0 Netherlands
Roger Reijners' charges produced a magnificently committed display to hold reigning champions Germany to a draw in their Group B opener.
by Ian Holyman
from Växjö Arena

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...
 

Match statistics

Germany
Netherlands

0

Goals scored

0

16

Total attempts

9

3

Attempts on target

3

6

off target

4

0

against woodwork

0

3

Corners

2

2

Offsides

0

3

Yellow cards

1

0

Red Cards

0

20

Fouls committed

11

10

Fouls suffered

19

Press kits

Standings

Last updated: 12/07/2013 21:06 CET

Legend:

P: Played   
Pts: Points   
 
  
Published: Thursday 11 July 2013, 23.15CET

Germany's Angerer denies doughty Netherlands

Germany 0-0 Netherlands
Roger Reijners' charges produced a magnificently committed display to hold reigning champions Germany to a draw in their Group B opener.

Reigning champions Germany showed signs of opening-night nerves as they were held to a surprise goalless draw by a determined Netherlands side who could even have snatched a stunning Group B win.

Dutch coach Roger Reijners had promised that the 2009 semi-finalists would take the game to the holders, and although they did not entirely throw caution to the wind, they allowed it to sail away on the breeze sufficiently to enjoy the better of the goalscoring opportunities. The stalemate ended a run of 19 straight wins for Germany at UEFA Women's EURO finals and, but for veteran goalkeeper and captain Nadine Angerer, the Netherlands could even have ended their sequence of 57 matches unbeaten in the tournament, qualifying included.

Neid had won all her previous four meetings with the Dutch as Germany coach, and must have been convinced an enjoyable evening lay ahead when the potent scoring machine that struck 64 times in qualifying almost clicked immediately into gear. However, though well-positioned, both Célia Okoyino Da Mbabi and Leonie Maier could not connect cleanly enough to test Loes Geurts in the Netherlands goal.

The Vittsjö GIK keeper might have been stretched significantly had a wall of orange shirts not closed quickly to block Nadine Kessler's well-struck effort, while Dzsenifer Marozsan clipped wide with only Geurts to beat.

It was Angerer, though, who had to extend herself to keep Germany level come the break. The veteran smartly tipped aside Lieke Martens' long-range shot, the highlight of a promising first half for the FCR 2001 Duisburg winger, and then flew full length to turn away a header from the equally impressive Kirsten van de Ven.

Neid's half-time introduction of Simone Laudehr did little to destabilise a flawlessly organised Dutch back four, in which captain Daphne Koster stood out, while Reijners' side grew in confidence going forward.

When Angerer raced from her goal only to miscue her clearance, greater patience might have allowed Renée Slegers to send her first-time shot into the empty net rather than wide of the target. After breaking clear, Manon Melis did produce a precision finish but Angerer flicked out a boot to deny the FC Malmö forward a shock winner.

Player of the Match: Lieke Martens

Last updated: 04/12/13 4.18CET

Related information

Player profiles

http://www.uefa.com/womenseuro/season=2013/matches/round=2000175/match=2010714/postmatch/report/index.html#valiant+dutch+hold+champions

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.