• Szabina Tálosi (Hungary) & Janice Cayman (Belgium)
    Szabina Tálosi (Hungary) & Janice Cayman (Belgium)
    Szabina Tálosi (No18) tries to get away with the ball from Janice Cayman (No20)
    20 June 2012
    ©Gábor Baricsa
  • Janice Cayman (Belgium) & Katrín Jónsdóttir (Iceland)
    Janice Cayman (Belgium) & Katrín Jónsdóttir (Iceland)
    Belgium's Janice Cayman (No10) in action with Iceland captain Katrín Jónsdóttir
    06 April 2012
    ©Ludo Van de Velde
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's EURO word, the UEFA Women’s EURO logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks.