The official website for European football

UEFA Women's EURO 2017 tickets

Published: Saturday 1 October 2016, 15.26CET
Matches will be played in seven venues.
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 tickets
Fans of Sweden during the national anthem before their UEFA Women's EURO 2013 semi-final against Germany ©Sportsfile
 
Published: Saturday 1 October 2016, 15.26CET

UEFA Women's EURO 2017 tickets

Matches will be played in seven venues.

Ticket sales have begun for UEFA Women's EURO 2017 from 16 July to 6 August in the Netherlands.

Supporters can now buy e-tickets via the UEFA Women's EURO 2017 ticket portal at www.weuro2017.nl/en/ticket-service.

Ticketing portal

• Ticket prices (inc VAT):

Group stage
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €40
Premium €30
Cat 1 €20 (youth 15 or under €10)
Car 2 €10 (youth 15 or under €5)

Quarter-finals
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €40
Premium €40
Cat 1 €20 (youth 15 or under €10)
Car 2 €10 (youth 15 or under €5)

Semi-finals
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €50
Premium €50
Cat 1 €30 (youth 15 or under €15)
Car 2 €15 (youth 15 or under €7.50)

Final
Hospitality (exclusive of food/drink) €75
Premium €50
Cat 1 €40 (youth 15 or under €20)
Car 2 €20 (youth 15 or under €10)

  • Special offers for groups and also package details for single venues and teams: see the portal for details

Ticketing portal

Group stage (KO CET):
Sunday 16 July: Group A
Netherlands v Norway (Utrecht) 18:00
Denmark v Belgium (Doetinchem) 20:45

Monday 17 July: Group B
Italy v Russia (Rotterdam) 18:00
Germany v Sweden (Breda) 20:45

Tuesday 18 July: Group C
Austria v Switzerland (Deventer) 18:00
France v Iceland (Tilburg) 20:45

Wednesday 19 July: Group D
Spain v Portugal (Doetinchem) 18:00
England v Scotland (Utrecht) 20:45

Thursday 20 July: Group A
Norway v Belgium (Breda) 18:00
Netherlands v Denmark (Rotterdam) 20:45

Friday 21 July: Group B
Sweden v Russia (Deventer) 18:00
Germany v Italy (Tilburg) 20:45

Saturday 22 July: Group C
Iceland v Switzerland (Doetinchem) 18:00
France v Austria (Utrecht) 20:45

Sunday 23 July: Group D
Scotland v Portugal (Rotterdam) 18:00
England v Spain (Breda) 20:45

Monday 24 July: Group A
Belgium v Netherlands (Tilburg) 20:45
Norway v Denmark (Deventer) 20:45

Tuesday 25 July: Group B
Russia v Germany (Utrecht) 20:45
Sweden v Italy (Doetinchem) 20:45

Wednesday 26 July: Group C
Switzerland v France (Breda) 20:45
Iceland v Austria (Rotterdam) 20:45

Thursday 27 July: Group D
Portugal v England (Tilburg) 20:45
Scotland v Spain (Deventer) 20:45

Quarter-finals:
Saturday 29 July
Winner A v Runner-up B (QF1, Doetinchem) tbc
Winner B v Runner-up A (QF2, Rotterdam) tbc

Sunday 30 July
Winner C v Runner-up D (QF3, Tilburg) tbc
Winner D v Runner-up C (QF4, Deventer) tbc

Semi-finals:
Thursday 3 August

QF1 v QF4 (Enschede) tbc
QF2 v QF3 (Breda) tbc

Final:
Sunday 6 August (Enschede) 17:00

Last updated: 08/11/16 20.28CET

http://www.uefa.com/womenseuro/finals/ticketing/index.html#uefa+womens+euro+2017+tickets