All times CET
2 May 2017
Republic of Ireland0-5England
Referee: Galiya Echeva (BUL) Stadium: Na Litavce, Pribram (CZE)
05/03/2017 09:27:13
Czech Republic1-2France
Referee: Ifeoma Kulmala (FIN) Stadium: Plzeň City Stadium, Plzen (CZE)
07/28/2017 12:36:49
Referee: Julia-Stefanie Baier (AUT) Stadium: Domazlice Stadium, Domazlice (CZE)
05/03/2017 09:21:00
Referee: Cristina Trandafir (ROU) Stadium: TJ Přeštice, Přeštice (CZE)
05/03/2017 09:18:17
5 May 2017
Referee: Julia-Stefanie Baier (AUT) Stadium: Na Litavce, Pribram (CZE)
05/07/2017 10:11:25
Republic of Ireland0-1Norway
Referee: Meliz Özçiğdem (TUR) Stadium: Plzeň City Stadium, Plzen (CZE)
07/28/2017 12:36:49
Czech Republic1-5Spain
Referee: Galiya Echeva (BUL) Stadium: Domazlice Stadium, Domazlice (CZE)
05/07/2017 10:09:35
Referee: Maria Marotta (ITA) Stadium: TJ Přeštice, Přeštice (CZE)
05/06/2017 12:11:33
8 May 2017
Germany5-1Czech Republic
Referee: Maria Marotta (ITA) Stadium: Na Litavce, Pribram (CZE)
06/16/2017 16:17:01
Referee: Ifeoma Kulmala (FIN) Stadium: TJ Přeštice, Přeštice (CZE)
05/11/2017 14:24:36
Netherlands0-0Republic of Ireland
Referee: Cristina Trandafir (ROU) Stadium: Domazlice Stadium, Domazlice (CZE)
05/10/2017 10:24:56
Referee: Meliz Özçiğdem (TUR) Stadium: Plzeň City Stadium, Plzen (CZE)
07/28/2017 12:36:47

Last updated: 19/06/2018 09:33 CET


First qualifying round

Elite round

Final tournament

Road to the final

The UEFA European Women's Under-17 Championship consists of three distinct stages: two qualifying rounds and an eight-team final tournament.

Qualifying round
The competition begins with one-venue four-team mini-tournaments. The top two in each group plus a certain number of third-placed teams with the best record against the leading pair in their group, depending on the number of entries, join possible top seeds given byes in the elite round.

Elite round
The 28 teams are drawn into seven groups of four. The groups are played as one-venue mini-tournaments with the winners progressing to the finals to join the hosts.

Final tournament
The eight teams are split into two groups of four. The top two in each group go through to the knockout phase, beginning in the semi-finals.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after 80 minutes in a knockout match, can be found in the official competition regulations.