First qualifying round

Group 1(Host country: Serbia)

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland3300172159
Serbia Serbia3201273246
Cyprus Cyprus3102113-123
Latvia Latvia3003027-270

Group 2(Host country: Austria)

Italy Italy321010197
Austria Austria32017436
Greece Greece31115324
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan3003014-140

Group 3(Host country: Croatia)

Ukraine Ukraine3210121117
Belgium Belgium32105057
Croatia Croatia31025413
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands3003118-170

Group 4(Host country: Hungary)

Northern Ireland Northern Ireland33009279
Hungary Hungary32018536
Poland Poland310211563
Lithuania Lithuania3003016-160

Group 5(Host country: Turkey)

Norway Norway33005149
Scotland Scotland320110196
Turkey Turkey310224-23
Belarus Belarus3003112-110

Group 6(Host country: Denmark)

Denmark Denmark3300191189
Iceland Iceland320110376
Slovakia Slovakia3012110-91
Moldova Moldova3012117-161

Group 7(Host country: Bulgaria)

Finland Finland3300191189
Spain Spain3201242226
Bulgaria Bulgaria3102314-113
Estonia Estonia3003130-290

Group 8(Host country: Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Czech Republic Czech Republic3210173147
Portugal Portugal32105327
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina310237-43
FYROM FYROM3003113-120

Group 9(Host country: Russia)

Sweden Sweden3210160167
Russia Russia31206155
Slovenia Slovenia31117704
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan3003021-210

Group 10(Host country: Switzerland)

Switzerland Switzerland330011299
Netherlands Netherlands32018626
Romania Romania310235-23
Israel Israel300309-90
Last updated: 12/07/2013 15:41 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   


First qualifying round

Second qualifying round

Final tournament

Road to the final

The UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship consists of three distinct stages: two qualifying rounds and the finals.

Qualifying round
The qualifying round, played in September, is made up of 11 groups of four teams playing in one-venue mini-tournaments. The 11 group winners and ten best runners-up progress to join three top seeds: Germany, England and Spain.

Elite round
In the elite round, played in April, those 24 teams go into six mini-tournament groups of four. The group winners and the runners-up with the best record against the sides first and third in their pool join the hosts at the finals.

Final tournament
At the final tournament the contenders are split into two groups of four, the top two progressing to the semi-finals, with the showpiece to follow.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the official competition regulations.