The official website for European football

Match officials

Match officials
The referees, assistant referees and fourth officials on duty in south-west Wales ©Sportsfile

Match officials

Olga Zadinová (CZE)
Eleni Lampadariou (GRE)
Monika Mularczyk (POL)
Petra Chudá (SVK)
Dilan Deniz Gökçek (TUR)
Eszter Urbán (HUN)

Assistant referees
Araksya Saribekyan (ARM)
Cindy Zeferino de Oliveira (AUT)
Sanja Rodjak Karšić (CRO)
Giuliana Guarino (ITA)
Yana Mazanova (RUS)
Svetlana Bilić (SRB)
Rocío Puente Pino (ESP)
Belinda Brem (SUI)

Fourth officials
Paula Brady (IRL)
Lorraine Clark (SCO)

Last updated: 27/08/13 13.48CET

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.