Second qualifying round

Group 3(Host country: Scotland)

1Denmark Denmark33006159
2Scotland Scotland32018356
3Ukraine Ukraine301227-51
4Austria Austria301216-51
Last updated: 10/04/2013 09:07 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   


4 April 2013
Referee: Knarik Grigoryan (ARM) – Stadium: Almondvale Park, Livingston (SCO)
04/05/2013 07:47:25
Referee: Leen Martens (BEL) – Stadium: Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk (SCO)
04/04/2013 20:59:23
6 April 2013
Referee: Leen Martens (BEL) – Stadium: New Douglas Park, Hamilton (SCO)
04/08/2013 08:28:08
Referee: Esther Azzopardi (MLT) – Stadium: New Douglas Park, Hamilton (SCO)
04/08/2013 08:28:08
9 April 2013
Referee: Knarik Grigoryan (ARM) – Stadium: Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk (SCO)
04/10/2013 08:07:28
Referee: Esther Azzopardi (MLT) – Stadium: Almondvale Park, Livingston (SCO)
04/10/2013 08:07:28
Last updated: 10/04/2013 09:07 CET


First qualifying round

Second qualifying round

Final tournament

Road to the final

The UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship consists of three distinct stages: two qualifying rounds and the finals.

Qualifying round
The qualifying round, played in September, is made up of 11 groups of four teams playing in one-venue mini-tournaments. The 11 group winners and ten best runners-up progress to join three top seeds: Germany, England and Spain.

Elite round
In the elite round, played in April, those 24 teams go into six mini-tournament groups of four. The group winners and the runners-up with the best record against the sides first and third in their pool join the hosts at the finals.

Final tournament
At the final tournament the contenders are split into two groups of four, the top two progressing to the semi-finals, with the showpiece to follow.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the official competition regulations.