All times CET
21 September 2013
Czech Republic7-0Faroe Islands
Referee: Sabine Bonnin (FRA) – Stadium: Keskusurheilupuisto, Parainen (FIN)
09/26/2013 11:04:06
Referee: Amy Rayner (ENG) – Stadium: Lindabrunn, Lindabrunn (AUT)
09/26/2013 11:03:56
Referee: Sofia Karagiorgi (CYP) – Stadium: SRC Alytus, Alytus (LTU)
09/26/2013 11:03:57
Referee: Mihaela Gurdon Basimamović (CRO) – Stadium: Sport centre Arkadija stadium, Riga (LVA)
09/26/2013 11:04:21
Referee: Florence Guillemin (FRA) – Stadium: Dalymount Park, Dublin (IRL)
09/26/2013 11:03:56
Referee: Vivian Peeters (NED) – Stadium: Keskusliikuntapuisto, Kaarina (FIN)
09/26/2013 11:04:06
Referee: Sara Persson (SWE) – Stadium: Grosics Gyula, Tatabanya (HUN)
09/26/2013 11:04:12
Referee: Agnieszka Plaskocinska (POL) – Stadium: Globall Football Park, Telki (HUN)
09/26/2013 11:04:12
Referee: Lilach Asulin (ISR) – Stadium: Gorodskoi, Molodechno (BLR)
09/26/2013 11:04:06
Referee: Justyna Zajac (POL) – Stadium: Torpedo, Minsk (BLR)
09/26/2013 11:04:07
Netherlands2-0Bosnia and Herzegovina
Referee: Yuliya Medvedeva-Keldyusheva (KAZ) – Stadium: Gradski Stadion, Indjija (SRB)
09/26/2013 11:04:07
Referee: Kateryna Zora (UKR) – Stadium: FK Srem, Jakovo (SRB)
09/26/2013 11:04:07
Referee: Irina Turovskaya (BLR) – Stadium: Stadium of Marijampole football club, Marijampole (LTU)
09/26/2013 11:03:57
Referee: Aneliya Sinabova (BUL) – Stadium: Mladost, Strumica (MKD)
09/26/2013 11:04:11
Referee: Virginie Derouaux (BEL) – Stadium: FC Turnovo, Strumica (MKD)
09/26/2013 11:04:11
Referee: Gordana Kuzmanović (SRB) – Stadium: Albena 1, Albena (BUL)
09/26/2013 11:04:11
Referee: Cristina Bujor (ROU) – Stadium: Kaliakra, Kavarna (BUL)
09/26/2013 11:04:12
Referee: Marte Sørø (NOR) – Stadium: NK Odranci, Odranci (SVN)
09/26/2013 11:04:07
Referee: Sabayel Gurbanova (AZE) – Stadium: Sportni Park, Beltinci (SVN)
09/26/2013 11:04:11
Referee: Tania Fernandes Morais (LUX) – Stadium: Lindabrunn, Lindabrunn (AUT)
09/26/2013 11:03:56
Switzerland3-1Northern Ireland
Referee: Ana Jovanović (SRB) – Stadium: Sport centre Arkadija stadium, Riga (LVA)
09/26/2013 11:04:21
Republic of Ireland7-0Kazakhstan
Referee: Désirée Grundbacher (SUI) – Stadium: Dalymount Park, Dublin (IRL)
09/26/2013 11:03:57

Last updated: 23/07/2014 11:11 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship consists of three distinct stages: two qualifying rounds and the finals.

Qualifying round
The qualifying round, played in September, is made up of 11 groups of four teams playing in one-venue mini-tournaments. The group winners and runners-up progress to join the two seeds: England and Spain.

Elite round
In the elite round, played in April, those 24 teams go into six mini-tournament groups of four. The group winners and the runners-up with the best record against the sides first and third in their pool join the hosts at the finals.

Final tournament
At the final tournament the contenders are split into two groups of four, the top two progressing to the semi-finals, with the showpiece to follow.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the official competition regulations.

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.