• Lianne Sanderson (England)
    Lianne Sanderson (England)
  • Jade Moore (England) & Lyudmyla Pekur (Ukraine)
    Jade Moore (England) & Lyudmyla Pekur (Ukraine)
  • Patrizia Panico (Italy)
    Patrizia Panico (Italy)
  • Melania Gabbiadini (Italy) & Virginia Torrecilla (Spain)
    Melania Gabbiadini (Italy) & Virginia Torrecilla (Spain)
  • Arbnora Robeli (Albania) & Lorca van de Putte (Belgium)
    Arbnora Robeli (Albania) & Lorca van de Putte (Belgium)
  • Tessa Wullaert (Belgium)
    Tessa Wullaert (Belgium)
  • Arbnora Robeli (Albania)
    Arbnora Robeli (Albania)
  • Aurora Serenaj (Albania)
    Aurora Serenaj (Albania)
  • Lien Mermans (Belgium)
    Lien Mermans (Belgium)
  • Anthi Papakonstantinou (Greece) & Tessel Middag (Netherlands)
    Anthi Papakonstantinou (Greece) & Tessel Middag (Netherlands)
1 of 10



  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.