Select a month

4 April 2014
Referee: Aneliya Sinabova (BUL) – Stadium: Atatürk, Eskisehir (TUR)
04/07/2014 09:50:35
5 April 2014
Referee: Elia Martinez (ESP) – Stadium: American Express Community Stadium, Brighton (ENG)
04/05/2014 14:59:23
Referee: Knarik Grigoryan (ARM) – Stadium: Lovech Stadion, Lovech (BUL)
04/05/2014 15:29:53
Referee: Riem Hussein (GER) – Stadium: ETO Park, Gyor (HUN)
04/05/2014 16:03:30
Referee: Olga Zadinová (CZE) – Stadium: Rodina, Khimki (RUS)
04/09/2014 16:05:55
Referee: Esther Staubli (SUI) – Stadium: Romeo Menti, Vicenza (ITA)
04/05/2014 16:27:11
Referee: Vesna Budimir (CRO) – Stadium: Herti-Allmend, Zug (SUI)
04/05/2014 17:13:39
Referee: Lilach Asulin (ISR) – Stadium: Niko Dovana, Durres (ALB)
04/05/2014 17:05:05
Republic of Ireland2-3Germany
Referee: Carina Vitulano (ITA) – Stadium: Tallaght Stadium, Dublin (IRL)
04/05/2014 17:02:09
Referee: Petra Chudá (SVK) – Stadium: Pankritio, Heraklion (GRE)
04/05/2014 17:53:59
Referee: Zuzana Kováčová (SVK) – Stadium: Fir Park, Motherwell (SCO)
04/05/2014 19:28:26
Referee: Monika Mularczyk (POL) – Stadium: Itztadion Ramat Gan, Ramat Gan (ISR)
04/05/2014 20:31:23
Faroe Islands1-1Bosnia and Herzegovina
Referee: Simona Ghisletta (SUI) – Stadium: Tórsvøllur, Torshavn (FRO)
04/05/2014 21:02:10
Northern Ireland0-4Sweden
Referee: Gyöngyi Gaál (HUN) – Stadium: Shamrock Park, Portadown (NIR)
04/05/2014 21:32:20
Referee: Hilal Tuba Tosun (TUR) – Stadium: Jean-Bouin, Angers (FRA)
04/05/2014 21:59:57
9 April 2014
Referee: Sofia Karagiorgi (CYP) – Stadium: Rodina, Khimki (RUS)
04/10/2014 07:21:50
Referee: Anastasia Pustovoitova (RUS) – Stadium: Dr Marques Dos Santos, Serta (POR)
04/09/2014 17:39:45
Referee: Rhona Daly (IRL) – Stadium: MMArena, Le Mans (FRA)
04/09/2014 19:35:02
Referee: Séverine Zinck (FRA) – Stadium: Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli (WAL)
04/09/2014 20:59:50
10 April 2014
Bosnia and Herzegovina1-3Scotland
Referee: Stéphanie Frappart (FRA) – Stadium: Bilino Polje, Zenica (BIH)
04/10/2014 14:59:13
Referee: Kateryna Zora (UKR) – Stadium: FFM Training Centre, Skopje (MKD)
04/10/2014 15:14:26
Referee: Sjoukje de Jong (NED) – Stadium: Centenary, Ta' Qali (MLT)
04/11/2014 07:53:27
Referee: Marte Sørø (NOR) – Stadium: Gradski, Niksic (MNE)
04/10/2014 15:58:08
Referee: Morag Pirie (SCO) – Stadium: Cluj Arena, Cluj-Napoca (ROU)
04/10/2014 18:00:42
Referee: Amy Rayner (ENG) – Stadium: Helsinki Football Stadium, Helsinki (FIN)
04/10/2014 18:07:48
Referee: Sandra Bastos (POR) – Stadium: Carl-Benz, Mannheim (GER)
04/10/2014 19:01:32
Referee: Yuliya Medvedeva-Keldyusheva (KAZ) – Stadium: De Braak, Helmond (NED)
04/10/2014 20:09:44
Referee: Cristina Dorcioman (ROU) – Stadium: Brügglifeld, Aarau (SUI)
04/10/2014 20:10:07
Referee: Bibiana Steinhaus (GER) – Stadium: FC ZD Oud-Heverlee, Louvain (BEL)
04/10/2014 21:06:15
Faroe Islands0-0Northern Ireland
Referee: Gordana Kuzmanović (SRB) – Stadium: Tórsvøllur, Torshavn (FRO)
04/10/2014 21:04:23
26 April 2014
Czech RepublicEstonia
Referee: Eleni Lampadariou (GRE) – Stadium: Mestský fotbalovy, Opava (CZE)
04/07/2014 10:27:35

Last updated: 16/04/2014 16:05 CET



Road to the final

European qualifying for the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup comprises two group stages and a play-off round.

Preliminary round
The eight lower-ranked nations are drawn into two four-team mini-tournaments played from 4 to 9 April 2013. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the countries and each team plays one another once with the group winners and runners-up progressing.

Group stage
Those four teams join the remaining 38 entrants in seven groups of six nations drawn on 16 April 2013 and played from 20/21 September 2013 to 17 September 2014 on a home-and-away basis. The seven group winners qualify for the finals. The four runners-up with the best record against the sides first, third, fourth and fifth in their groups go into the play-offs for the remaining UEFA berth in Canada.

The two contenders with the best coefficient will be drawn against the other two teams in the first round, played over two legs on 25/26 and 29/30 October 2014. The two winners then meet on 22/23 and 26/27 November 2014 to decide the final qualifiers.

Twenty-four teams, including the eight European qualifiers, will compete in Canada in the summer of 2015.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the official competition regulations.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.