All times CET

Matchday 54 : 26 June 2011

26 June 2011

Referee: Kari Seitz (USA) – Stadium: Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Hoffenheim (GER)
Referee: Jacqui Melksham (AUS) – Stadium: Olympiastadion, Berlin (GER)

Matchday 55 : 27 June 2011

27 June 2011

Japan2-1New Zealand
Referee: Kirsi Heikkinen (FIN) – Stadium: Ruhrstadion, Bochum (GER)
Referee: Silvia Elisabeth Reyes Juarez (PER) – Stadium: VfL Wolfsburg Arena, Wolfsburg (GER)

Matchday 56 : 28 June 2011

28 June 2011

Referee: Carol Anne Chenard (CAN) – Stadium: BayArena, Leverkusen (GER)
United States2-0Korea DPR
Referee: Bibiana Steinhaus (GER) – Stadium: Rudolf-Harbig, Dresden (GER)

Matchday 57 : 29 June 2011

29 June 2011

Norway1-0Equatorial Guinea
Referee: Quetzalli Alvarado (MEX) – Stadium: FIFA Women's World Cup Stadium, Augsburg (GER)
Referee: Jenny Palmqvist (SWE) – Stadium: Borussia Park, Monchengladbach (GER)

Matchday 58 : 30 June 2011

30 June 2011

Referee: Etsuko Fukano (JPN) – Stadium: Ruhrstadion, Bochum (GER)
Referee: Sung Mi Cha (KOR) – Stadium: Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt am Main (GER)

Matchday 59 : 1 July 2011

Matchday 60 : 2 July 2011

Matchday 61 : 3 July 2011

Matchday 62 : 5 July 2011

Matchday 63 : 6 July 2011

Last updated: 03/12/2016 04:47 CET





Road to the final

European qualifying for the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup comprises two group stages and a play-off round.

Preliminary round
The eight lower-ranked nations are drawn into two four-team mini-tournaments played from 4 to 9 April 2013. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the countries and each team plays one another once with the group winners and runners-up progressing.

Group stage
Those four teams join the remaining 38 entrants in seven groups of six nations drawn on 16 April 2013 and played from 20/21 September 2013 to 17 September 2014 on a home-and-away basis. The seven group winners qualify for the finals. The four runners-up with the best record against the sides first, third, fourth and fifth in their groups go into the play-offs for the remaining UEFA berth in Canada.

The two contenders with the best coefficient will be drawn against the other two teams in the first round, played over two legs on 25/26 and 29/30 October 2014. The two winners then meet on 22/23 and 26/27 November 2014 to decide the final qualifiers.

Twenty-four teams, including the eight European qualifiers, will compete in Canada in the summer of 2015.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the official competition regulations.