• Manuel Neuer (Germany)
  • Thomas Müller, Lukas Podolski & Per Mertesacker (Germany)
  • Per Mertesacker (Germany)
  • Thomas Müller (Germany)
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.