Faroese Premier Division 2015

1B36 Tórshavn1839
2NSÍ Runavík1837
4HB Tórshavn1730
5KÍ Klaksvík1826
6ÍF Fuglafjørdur1820
7TB Tvøroyri1820
8FC Suduroy1714
9AB Argir189
Last updated: 28/07/2015 21:15 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.