Cypriot First Division 2014/15 A

2AEK Larnaca FC3156
3Apollon Limassol FC3156
4AC Omonia3156
5Anorthosis Famagusta FC3152
6Ermis Aradippou FC3140

Cypriot First Division 2014/15 B

1Ethnikos Achnas FC3138
2AEL Limassol FC3136
3Nea Salamis Famagusta FC3136
4Ayia Napa FC3129
5Doxa Katokopia FC3128
6Othellos Athienou FC3124
Last updated: 17/05/2015 19:40 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.