Albanian Super League 2012/13

1KS SkënderbeuWinner2658
2FK Kukësi2652
3KS Teuta2648
4KS Flamurtari2646
5KF Tirana2643
6KF Vllaznia2638
7KF Laçi2638
8KS Kastrioti2634
9KS Besa2632
10KS Bylis *2630
11KS Shkumbini2629
12FK Tomori2619
13KS Luftëtari2619
14KF Apolonia2613
*KS Bylis have had 3 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 11/07/2013 18:56 CET


P: Played   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.