Elite round

Group A

0FC Barcelona FC Barcelona00000000
0KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac00000000
0Pescara Pescara00000000
0ZVV 'T Knooppunt ZVV 'T Knooppunt00000000

Group B

0FP Halle-Gooik FP Halle-Gooik00000000
0ISK Dina Moskva ISK Dina Moskva00000000
0Nacional Zagreb FC Nacional Zagreb FC00000000
0Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Portugal00000000

Group C

0FC Stalitsa Minsk FC Stalitsa Minsk00000000
0Futsal P. Kherson Futsal P. Kherson00000000
0Győri ETO FC Győri ETO FC00000000
0Luparense C/5 Luparense C/500000000

Group D

0Braga/AAUM Braga/AAUM00000000
0FC Deva FC Deva00000000
0Inter FS Inter FS00000000
0Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty00000000


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 17/11/2017 09:25 CET



  • Matchday 1
    23 August 2017
  • Matchday 2
    24 August 2017
  • Matchday 3
    26 August 2017
  • Matchday 4
    10-15 October 2017
  • Matchday 5
    22 November 2017
  • Matchday 6
    23-24 November 2017
  • Matchday 7
    25-26 November 2017

Road to the final

The UEFA Futsal Cup comprises three group stages and a four-team final tournament.

Preliminary round
Depending on the number of entrants, the lower-ranked nations are drawn into three or four-team mini-tournaments played at the start of the season. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the clubs and each team plays each other once with the group winners (and if needed a certain number of runners-up) progressing.

Main round
The preliminary round winners join the remaining entrants. In Path A, the holders, and the other teams ranked 1 to 11 and 16 to 19 (excluding the holders) are drawn into four groups of four from which the top three go through. In Path B the remaining 16 teams including the sides progressing from the preliminary round are drawn into four groups of group from which the winners go into the elite round.

Elite round
The 16 teams progressing from the main round are drawn into four groups of four teams. The winners of the one-venue mini-tournaments in late autumn progress to the finals.

The four-team finals are held over a weekend in late April and hosted by one of the qualifiers. The tournament is played as a knockout with the semi-finals followed two days later by the final and third-place play-off. If the third-place match is level after 40 minutes it goes straight to penalties, in the other games ten minutes of extra time will be played. Those matches will then be decided on penalties if the scores are still level.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the official competition regulations.