UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 results, highlights

See all the results and highlights from UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 at Ljubljana's Stožice Arena.

Bruno Coelho fires in the final winner for Portugal
Bruno Coelho fires in the final winner for Portugal ©Sportsfile

Group A: Slovenia (hosts), Serbia, Italy
Group B: Kazakhstan, Russia, Poland
Group C: Portugal, Ukraine, Romania
Group D: Spain (holders), Azerbaijan, France

RIcardinho's rabona for Portugal
RIcardinho's rabona for Portugal


Group stage

Tuesday 30 January
Group A: Slovenia 2-2 Serbia 
Group B: Russia 1-1 Poland
Wednesday 31 January

Group C: Portugal 4-1 Romania
Group D: Spain 4-4 France 
Thursday 1 February
Group B: Poland 1-5 Kazakhstan 
Group A: Serbia 1-1 Italy
Friday 2 February
Group D: France 3-5 Azerbaijan 
Group C: Romania 2-3 Ukraine 
Saturday 3 February
Group B: Kazakhstan 1-1 Russia 
Group A: Italy 1-2 Slovenia 
Sunday 4 February
Group C: Ukraine 3-5 Portugal 
Group D: Azerbaijan 0-1 Spain

Highlights: Spain 4-4 France
Highlights: Spain 4-4 France

Quarter-finals
Monday 5 February
Serbia 1-3 Kazakhstan 
Slovenia 0-2 Russia
Tuesday 6 February
Portugal 8-1 Azerbaijan 
Ukraine 0-1 Spain

Semi-finals
Thursday 8 February
Russia 2-3 Portugal 
Kazakhstan 5-5 Spain (aet, Spain win 3-1 on pens)

Finals day
Saturday 10 February
Third-place play-off: Russia 1-0 Kazakhstan
Final: Portugal 3-2 Spain (aet)