Final tournament - Group stage

Group C(Host country: Serbia)

1Russia Russia21104314
2Kazakhstan Kazakhstan21015413
3Croatia Croatia201146-21


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 18/11/2018 21:20 CET


3 February 2016
First referee: Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR) - Second referee: Fernando Gutiérrez Lumbreras (ESP)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/05/2016 13:41:42
5 February 2016
First referee: Oleg Ivanov (UKR) - Second referee: Gábor Kovács (HUN)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/06/2016 10:08:31
7 February 2016
First referee: Cédric Pelissier (FRA) - Second referee: Admir Zahovič (SVN)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/07/2016 21:03:26
Last updated: 18/11/2018 21:20 CET

Road to the final

UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 comprises of a preliminary round, main round, play-off round and 12-team final tournament played in Slovenia.

Preliminary round
Five groups of four teams each and two of three are played as one-venue mini-tournaments from 23 January to 1 February 2017  The seven group winners progress to the main round.

Main round
The seven progressing sides join the 21 highest-ranked qualifying contenders in seven groups of four teams played as one-venue mini-tournaments between 3 and 12 April 2017. The seven group winners progress to the final tournament, where they join hosts Slovenia, while the seven runners-up and best third-placed team enter the play-offs.

The eight teams are drawn into four pairs to play two-legged ties in September 2017. The four winners complete the final tournament lineup.

Final tournament
The final tournament between 30 January and 10 February 2018 will begin with the 12 contenders draw into four groups of three teams. The top two from each group will progress to the quarter-finals, from where the tournament is a knockout competition.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.