Официальный сайт европейского футбола

Арбитражная палата ИФКК

Опубликовано: четверг, 2 января 2014, 9.48CET

Арбитражная палата Инстанции УЕФА по финансовому контролю клубов (ИФКК) выносит решения по делам, переданным ей главным следователем ИФКК, председателем ИФКК или по просьбе напрямую затронутой стороны.

В состав Арбитражной палаты входит председатель ИФКК и не менее трех других членов, включая двух вице-председателей. Председатель ИФКК возглавляет Арбитражную палату и руководит деятельностью ИФКК.

©Getty Images

Председатель ИФКК ведет разбирательство. Он же информирует ответчика о начале судопроизводства.

Арбитражная палата принимает окончательное решение простым большинством в присутствии как минимум трех членов, включая председателя, который прослушал прения сторон. Арбитражная палата может принимать следующие окончательные решения: прекратить дело; разрешить или отказать в допуске клуба к участию в турнире УЕФА; принять дисциплинарные меры; оставить в силе, отменить или изменить решение главного следователя ИФКК.

Дисциплинарные меры также включают в себя: предупреждение; выговор; штраф; снятие очков; удержание выплат за участие в турнире УЕФА; запрет на регистрацию новых игроков в турнирах УЕФА; ограничение количества игроков в заявке на турниры УЕФА, в том числе установление финансового лимита на суммарную величину зарплат игроков, внесенных в список А заявки на турниры УЕФА; исключение из текущего и/или будущих розыгрышей турнира; лишение титула или награды.

Более подробную информацию об Арбитражной палате ИФКК можно найти в процессуальных нормах, регламентирующих работу ИФКК.

Председатель
Жозе Нарсизу да Кунья Родригеш (Португалия)

Вице-председатели
Кристиан Тиммерманс (Нидерланды)
Луи Пейля (Швейцария)

Члены
Чарльз Флинт (Англия)
Адам Гирш (Польша)

Обновлено: 05.08.17 21.11CET

The official website for European football

Club Financial Control Body Adjudicatory Chamber

Published: Thursday 2 January 2014, 9.48CET

The Adjudicatory Chamber of the UEFA Club Financial Control Body (CFCB) decides on cases referred to it by the CFCB chief investigator, the CFCB chairman or on the request of a directly affected party.

The Adjudicatory Chamber consists of the CFCB chairman, who heads the CFCB Adjudicatory Chamber and supervises the functioning of the CFCB, and at least three other members, including two CFCB vice-chairmen.

©Getty Images

The proceedings are conducted by the CFCB chairman who informs the defendant of the opening of the judgement stage. 

The adjudicatory chamber makes its final decision in the presence of at least three of its members, including the CFCB chairman, who have attended the deliberations, and by simple majority. The adjudicatory chamber may take the following final decisions: to dismiss the case; to accept or reject the club's admission to the UEFA club competition; to impose disciplinary measures; to uphold, reject, or modify a decision of the CFCB Chief Investigator.

Disciplinary measures include among others the following: a warning; a reprimand; a fine; deduction of points; withholding of revenues from a UEFA competition; prohibition on registering new players in UEFA competitions; restriction on the number of players that a club may register for participation in UEFA competitions, including a financial limit on the overall aggregate cost of the employee benefits expenses of players registered on the A-list for the purposes of UEFA club competitions; disqualification from competitions in progress and/or exclusion from future competitions; withdrawal of a title or award.

Further details of the CFCB Investigatory Chamber can be found in the procedural rules governing the UEFA Club Financial Control Body.

Chairman
José Narciso da Cunha Rodrigues (Portugal)

Vice-Chairmen
Christiaan Timmermans (Netherlands)
Louis Peila (Switzerland)

Members
Charles Flint (England)
Adam Giersz (Poland)

Last updated: 04/06/17 19.01CET

Regulations

Latest edition