15 associations interested in hosting 2019 club finals

UEFA has received declarations of interest from 15 member national associations to host UEFA club competition finals in 2019.

©Getty Images

006 – Selection of hosts will be made in September 2017

The bidding procedure for the selection of the venues to host the finals of the UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, UEFA Women's Champions League and UEFA Super Cup in 2019, was launched on 9 December 2016, with a 27 January deadline set for associations to express their interest.

UEFA Champions League:

Azerbaijan Baku Olympic stadium
Spain Madrid Estadio Metropolitano

UEFA Europa League:

Azerbaijan Baku Olympic stadium
Georgia Tbilisi Dinamo Arena
*Germany Frankfurt Frankfurt Stadion
*Germany Stuttgart Arena Stuttgart
Scotland Glasgow Hampden Park
Spain Sevilla Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Turkey Istanbul Beşiktaş Arena

UEFA Women's Champions League:

Czech Republic Prague Eden Arena
Hungary Budapest Ferencváros Aréna
Kazakhstan Astana Astana Arena
Lithuania Kaunas Darius & Girenas Stadium
Scotland Glasgow Hampden Park
Spain Madrid Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

 UEFA Super Cup:

Albania Tirana Qemal Stafa Stadium
France Toulouse Stadium de Toulouse
Hungary Budapest Ferencváros Aréna
Israel Haifa Sammy Ofer Stadium
Kazakhstan Astana Astana Arena
Northern Ireland Belfast Windsor Park
*Poland Gdansk Arena Gdansk
*Poland Warsaw Stadion Narodowy
Scotland Glasgow Hampden Park
Turkey Istanbul Beşiktaş Arena

The declarations of interest are not binding and the final proposals will have to be delivered with the bid dossiers by 6 June 2017. The UEFA Executive Committee will select the successful host associations in September 2017.

*Each bidding association will only be entitled to a maximum of one bid per final.