AndorraAndorran Premier Division 2014/15

1FC Santa Coloma1431
2FC Lusitans1431
3UE Santa Coloma1429
4UE Sant Julià1427
5FC Ordino1420
6FC Encamp1413
7UE Engordany147
8Inter Club d'Escaldes144
Last updated: 17/02/2015 18:30 CET

Latest photos

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.