The association

  • Founded: 1895
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1904
  • Address: 145, Avenue Houba de Strooper 1020 BRUSSELS
  • Telephone: +32 2 477 1211
  • Fax: +32 2 478 2391

Domestic competitions

Belgian First League 2015/16

1KV Oostende22005236
2RSC Anderlecht22005236
3K. Sint-Truidense VV22004136
4R. Charleroi SC21104314
5KAA Gent21102114
6Club Brugge KV21014223
7SV Zulte Waregem21014313
8KRC Genk21013213
10KV Kortrijk21013303
11R. Standard de Liège21013303
12KVC Westerlo201123-11
13KSC Lokeren OV201135-21
14R. Mouscron-Péruwelz200214-30
15Oud-Heverlee Leuven200215-40
16KV Mechelen200216-50
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.