Domestic competitions

San Marinese Championship 2014/15

1AC Juvenes/Dogana16103331121933
2SP Tre Fiori16102429131632
3Virtus FC167362223-124
4SC Faetano166461718-122
5SP Cailungo155372125-418
6SS Murata163582028-814
7SS Cosmos1505101032-225

San Marinese Championship 2014/15

1SS Folgore16104230151534
2SP La Fiorita168352620627
3FC Fiorentino167451915425
4SS Pennarossa167362619724
5FC Domagnano167361615124
6AC Libertas166641413124
7SP Tre Penne165382127-618
8SS San Giovanni1613121340-276


The association

  • Founded: 1931
  • UEFA affiliation: 1988
  • FIFA affiliation: 1988
  • Address: Strada di Montecchio, 17 47890 SAN MARINO
  • Telephone: +378 0549 990 515
  • Fax: +378 0549 992 348
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.