UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

UEFA eEURO 2021 qualifying draw

The UEFA eEURO 2021 draw has been made, with all 55 UEFA national associations involved.

The second edition of the UEFA efootball EURO, the largest national-team competition
The second edition of the UEFA efootball EURO, the largest national-team competition

Group A

Spain, Finland, Ukraine, North Macedonia, Estonia

Group B

Germany, Kazakhstan, Bulgaria, Poland, Latvia

Group C

Croatia, Turkey, Sweden, San Marino, Cyprus

Group D

Austria, Montenegro, Slovenia, Kosovo, Andorra

Group E

Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, Armenia, Malta

eEURO 2021: All you need to know

Group F

Israel, Lithuania, Belgium, Faroe Islands, Republic of Ireland, Switzerland

Group G

Romania, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar (subsequently withdrew)

Group H

Italy, Portugal, Moldova, England, Iceland, Northern Ireland

Group I

France, Denmark, Albania, Norway, Azerbaijan, Wales

Group J

Netherlands, Greece, Belarus, Scotland, Czech Republic, Georgia

How the draw worked

The draw took place on Monday 8 February. The 55 participating national teams were divided into ten groups of either five or six teams for the next phase of the competition, which will be contested across four matchdays:

15 March
29 March
12 April
26 April

eEURO 2021: key dates

How the competition works

eEURO 2021: How it works
eEURO 2021: How it works

Every country plays two matches each (1-vs-1) against the other nations in their group; points from both matches will be added to the group table. The ten group winners qualify directly for the final tournament scheduled to take place in London on 9 and 10 July. The ten runners-up take part in a play-off tournament on 10 and 17 May to determine the other six finalists.

What is UEFA eEURO 2021?

The second edition of a national-team efootball competition featuring all 55 UEFA national associations and involving a qualification phase and a final tournament. Gamers compete exclusively on KONAMI's eFootball PES 2021 Season Update on Playstation 4. Italy won the inaugural competition.

What does the winner get?

A total of €100,000 in cash prizes will be split between all the finalists, including €40,000 for the winners.