UEFA.com лучше работает в других браузерах
Для оптимальной работы сайта мы рекомендуем Chrome, Firefox и Microsoft Edge.

UEFA Festival

Фестиваль УЕФА наводнит улицы Копенгагена страстью и весельем чемпионата Европы. Местный ты или гость, впервые на ЕВРО или болельщик со стажем, ты не останешься равнодушным.

А главное – все мероприятия бесплатные! Но если ты хочешь смотреть матчи ЕВРО-2020 на большом экране, обязательно забронируй билет заранее.

Футбольный городок на площади Офелии предлагает увеселения, концерты и, конечно, прямые трансляции всех матчей ЕВРО-2020 на большом экране. Атмосфера будет такая, что не захочется уходить до позднего вечера. Всего несколько минут пешком – и тебя ждет Фан-городок на площади Квегторвет около выставочного центра "Эксенхаллен". Тут есть место для 1200 болельщиков и тоже показывают все матчи ЕВРО-2020.

Оба городка открываются 11 июня и работают до самого финала.

Kim Tonning

🌟 Spectacular

Проект Spectacular в Копенгагене расположится на Ратушной площади, или Родхуспладсен (Rådhuspladsen). Здесь Петер Шмейхель и его товарищи по сборной вместе с тысячами датских болельщиков праздновали сенсационную победу на ЕВРО-92.

С 10 июня и до конца чемпионата приходи посмотреть на инсталляцию Spectacular Welcome World. Это 350 квадратных метров искусственной травы, копия мяча ЕВРО-2020 трех с половиной метров в диаметре и уникальная возможность окунуться в историю датского футбола и понять, как в Дании смотрят футбол и как болеют.

Полное расписание Фестиваля УЕФА будет в приложении ЕВРО-2020.

Скачать карту

Бери от ЕВРО все! Только в официальном приложении ЕВРО-2020
  • Интерактивная карта ЕВРО
  • Советы на каждый день
  • Расписание Фестиваля УЕФА
  • И много чего еще

UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

UEFA Festival

The UEFA Festival is taking the passion and the excitement of EURO on to the streets of Copenhagen. Whether you're a local or a travelling fan, whether it's your first EURO or if you've lost count, the UEFA Festival offers something for everyone.

And the best news? Anyone can join the party – all activities are free! But to avoid disappointment, make sure you book your ticket in advance to enjoy every EURO 2020 match on the big screen.


The Football Village at Ofelia Plads offers exciting activities, events, live music and of course a big screen showing all 51 EURO 2020 matches. The electric atmosphere is sure to keep you up and buzzing until late in the evening! Just a few minutes away, the Fan Village at Kvægtorvet near Øksnehallen is ready to spread the tournament’s magic to all football lovers; there's room for 1200 spectators here, and all EURO 2020 games will be shown.

Both sites will open on 11 June and run right through to the final.

Kim Tonning

🌟Copenhagen Spectacular

Copenhagen's Spectacular will be held at the iconic Rådhuspladsen, where Peter Schmeichel and his team-mates celebrated their stunning victory at EURO '92 in front of thousands of jubilant Danish fans.

From 10 June until the end of the tournament, come and visit the 'Welcome World' Spectacular. With 350m² of artificial grass and a 3.5m diameter replica of the official EURO 2020 ball, this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity will let you dive into the roots of Danish football, giving you a taste of how the sport is enjoyed in the Nordic country.

Just keep an eye on the official UEFA EURO 2020 app for the full schedule.

Download map

Make the most of EURO 2020 Only available in the official UEFA EURO 2020 app
  • Interactive EURO map
  • Daily top tips
  • UEFA Festival schedules
  • Follow the EUROs on the go