Фестиваль

На ЕВРО-2020 будет кое-что новенькое – Фестиваль УЕФА. Страсть и веселье чемпионата Европы наводнят улицы Мюнхена. Местный ты или гость, впервые на ЕВРО или болельщик со стажем, ты не останешься равнодушным. Фестиваль УЕФА – это 30 дней веселья, искусства, культуры, музыки и главное – футбола!

На этот праздник билет не нужен. Следи за информацией на UEFA.com и в официальном приложении ЕВРО-2020. Это будет твой путеводитель по Фестивалю УЕФА. В ближайшие месяцы мы опубликуем всю необходимую информацию, чтобы ЕВРО-2020 остался в памяти красочным и веселым праздником.

Вот что уже точно будет на Фестивале УЕФА в Мюнхене:

Football Village

Центром UEFA Festival в Мюнхене будет Football Village, или Футбольный городок в Олимпийском парке. Идеальное место для того, чтобы провести здесь один час или весь день. Приводи друзей, семью, коллег, место найдется всем. Отпразднуем ЕВРО-2020 вместе!

⚽ Football Village:

  • Открыт в течение всего периода проведения турнира (31 день), вход свободный
  • Концерты, перформансы и прочие развлечения
  • Футбол в прямом эфире на большом экране, еда и напитки
  • Футбольные площадки, игры и конкурсы для всех
Olympiapark
OlympiaparkMartin Hangen/hangenfoto

Fan Zone

Fan Zone, или Фан-зона в Олимпийском парке, – старшая сестра Football Village. Праздничная атмосфера, гигантские экраны, типичный мюнхенский пейзаж. Мы ожидаем от 20 до 100 тысяч фанов в день. Поверь, поход сюда не уступит посещению стадиона! Следи за UEFA.com и официальным приложением ЕВРО-2020. После того как 30 ноября 2019 года пройдет жеребьевка финальной стадии, мы опубликуем время работы Fan Zone и расписание трансляций.

Fan Zone key facts:

  • Открыта в дни матчей в Мюнхене и когда играет Германия
  • Вход свободный, только приходи пораньше, если хочешь занять хорошее место
  • Просмотр футбола на гигантском экране вместе с тысячами других болельщиков
Olympiapark/Fabian Stoffers

Это далеко не все!

Когда мы говорим, что улицы Мюнхена охватит футбольная лихорадка, мы не преувеличиваем. Разве самую малость. УЕФА и власти Мюнхена составляют для болельщиков насыщенную программу развлечений к ЕВРО-2020. Шоу города-организатора (напишем здесь позже), тематические мероприятия, спонсорские акции, уличные концерты. Каждый найдет что-то себе по вкусу.

Подробную информацию ты найдешь в приложении ЕВРО-2020 и на UEFA.com.

Bongarts/Getty Images
Наверх

Introduction

New for UEFA EURO 2020 is the UEFA Festival, taking the passion and the excitement of EURO on to the streets of Munich. Whether you’re a local or a travelling fan, whether it's your first EURO or if you have lost count, the UEFA Festival offers something for everyone. For 31 days the UEFA Festival will bring the city of Munich to life with a celebration of arts, culture, music and most importantly football!

You don’t need a ticket to join the party. Just keep an eye on UEFA.com and the official UEFA EURO 2020 app - home of UEFA Festival. Over the coming months we will provide you with all the information you need to celebrate UEFA EURO 2020 in style.

Here are some of the headline acts already confirmed for the UEFA Festival Munich:

Football Village

At the heart of the UEFA Festival Munich will be the Football Village in Olympiapark. It will be the perfect place to drop in for a quick visit or to settle in for the afternoon. Everyone is welcome - bring your friends, family, colleagues and join us for the ultimate UEFA EURO 2020 party.

⚽ Football Village key facts:

  • Open on all 31 tournament days and free entry for everyone!
  • Artistic and cultural performances, music and entertainment
  • Live match screenings, food & drinks
  • Football pitches, activities and competitions for all ages
Olympiapark
OlympiaparkMartin Hangen/hangenfoto

Fan Zone

The Fan Zone at Olympiapark is the big brother of the Football Village. If you want an electric atmosphere, giant screens and an iconic Munich setting, the Fan Zone is the place to go. Expect crowds of anywhere from 20,000 to 100,000. Trust us when we say it'll be an experience to rival any stadium! Keep your eyes on UEFA.com and the official UEFA EURO 2020 app, where we will be publishing the official opening hours and match screenings following the Final Draw on 30 November 2019.

Fan Zone key facts:

  • Open on all Munich matchdays as well as when Germany are playing
  • Free entry for everyone; just make sure you get there early if you want a good spot
  • Giant screen to watch the games together with thousands of fellow football fans
Olympiapark/Fabian Stoffers

And it doesn’t end there!

When we say the streets of Munich will be buzzing with all things football, we’re not exaggerating. UEFA have teamed up with the city of Munich to bring you an action-packed calendar of UEFA EURO 2020-related events. From the surprise “Host City Spectacular” (watch this space!), to community events, street activations and pop-up concerts, there will be something for everyone.

Remember you’ll find out more, first, on the UEFA EURO 2020 app and UEFA.com.

Bongarts/Getty Images
Top