UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Venues confirmed for EURO 2020

The UEFA Executive Committee has confirmed that the 12 original venues will stage next summer's finals.

The 12 original UEFA EURO 2020 host cities will stage the tournament when it takes place in summer 2021, with the UEFA Executive Committee also confirming the updated match schedule for the finals.

All existing tickets remain valid for the tournament in 2021, though buyers who wish to return their tickets will have a final opportunity to request a refund from 18 to 25 June, via euro2020.com/tickets. Dates for potential future ticket sales – including for fans of the four teams that qualify via the play-offs – will be confirmed at a later date.

The UEFA Executive Committee also expressed its appreciation to the host associations, host cities and their authorities for their continuous support and commitment to organising the postponed UEFA EURO 2020.

Selected for you