UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Upcoming matches

UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 7 Mar 2024 · Round of 16
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 14 Mar 2024 · Round of 16
Watch highlights

Previous matches

UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 22 Feb 2024 · Play-off
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 15 Feb 2024 · Play-off
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 14 Dec 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 30 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 9 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 26 Oct 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 5 Oct 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Europa Conference League Thu 21 Sep 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights