Lineup complete for Friday's quarter-final draw

The lineup is complete for Friday's UEFA Europa League quarter-final draw, which is held in Nyon, Switzerland, and will be streamed live on from 13.00CET.

Eight clubs from six countries will feature in the draw for the UEFA Europa League quarter-finals from 13.00CET on Friday at UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland, after the round of 16 concluded on Thursday evening.

Meet the quarter-finalists

Two teams from the same nation can meet – Russian and Ukrainian sides will be kept apart – with the ties to be played on 16 and 23 April. All the draw proceedings will be transmitted live on Our live DrawCentre will also bring you the build-up and post-draw reaction from Nyon.

Club Brugge KV (BEL)
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk (UKR)
FC Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)
ACF Fiorentina (ITA)
SSC Napoli (ITA)
Sevilla FC (ESP)
VfL Wolfsburg (GER)
FC Zenit (RUS)

Road to Warsaw
Quarter-finals: Draw 20 March, matches 16 & 23 April
Semi-finals: Draw 24 April, matches 7 & 14 May
Final: Wednesday 27 May, National Stadium Warsaw

Watch highlights of Thursday's round of 16 legs until midnight CET on Friday.