История и факты: ЦСКА - "Ференцварош"

ЦСКА и "Ференцварошу" срочно нужно исправляться в Лиге Европы УЕФА после слабого старта в группе Н.

У ЦСКА ноль очков после двух матчей
У ЦСКА ноль очков после двух матчей ©AFP

Московский ЦСКА и "Ференцварош" провалили начало группового этапа в Лиге Европы УЕФА и остро нуждаются в очках.

• В первом туре ЦСКА крупно уступил в гостях "Лудогорецу" (1:5), а затем проиграл дома "Эспаньолу" (0:2). "Ференцварош" стартовал ничьей в гостевом матче с "Эспаньолом" (1:1), но затем потерпел дома разгромное поражение от "Лудогореца" (0:3). При этом в первом отборочном раунде Лиги чемпионов УЕФА этого сезона венгры обыграли болгар дома и на выезде.

Предыдущие встречи
• ЦСКА и "Ференцварош" встречались во втором круге Кубка кубков-1994/95, где обменялись домашними победами со счетом 2:1. В серии 11-метровых в Будапеште верх взяли венгры - 7:6.

• ЦСКА с клубами из Венгрии в еврокубках более не играл, а "Ференцварош" не пересекался с командами из России вовсе.

ЦСКА - Эспаньол 0:2
ЦСКА - Эспаньол 0:2

Факты о командах
ЦСКА

• ЦСКА завершил прошлый чемпионат России на четвертом месте, впервые за шесть лет не сумев отобраться в групповую стадию Лиги чемпионов. Вместо этого армейцы напрямую попали в групповой этап Лиги Европы, где прежде единственный раз играли в сезоне 2010/11.

• В том розыгрыше ЦСКА набрал 16 очков в шести матчах и вышел в плей-офф с первого места. Красно-синие дошли тогда до 1/8 финала, где уступили будущему победителю турнира "Порту". Два сезона назад ЦСКА попал в плей-офф Лиги Европы из группового этапа Лиги чемпионов и дошел до четвертьфинала, где уступил лондонскому "Арсеналу".

• ЦСКА выиграл все три домашних матча на групповом этапе Лиги Европы-2010/11, однако с того момента в семи последующих встречах армейцы одержали на своем поле всего одну победу при двух ничьих и четрех поражениях.

Ференцварош - Лудогорец 0:3
Ференцварош - Лудогорец 0:3

"Ференцварош"
• В прошлом сезоне "Ференцварош" впервые за три года выиграл чемпионат, завоевав рекордное для Венгрии 30-е золото. В еврокубках же дела не сложились - команда потерпела поражение от тель-авивского "Маккаби" (1:1 д, 0:1 г) в первом же отборочном раунде Лиги Европы.

• Нынешний евросезон "Ференцварош" начал с побед в квалификации Лиги чемпионов. Венгры выбили из борьбы "Лудогорец" (2:1 д, 3:2 г) и "Валлетту" (3:1 д, 1:1 г), но уступили в третьем отборочном раунде загребскому "Динамо". Будапештцы проиграли 0:4 на своем поле, а потом добились лишь ничьей в Хорватии 1:1. В групповой этап Лиги Европы "Ференцварош" попал, победив в раунде плей-офф литовскую "Судуву" (0:0 г, 4:2 д).

• Прежде "Ференцварош" лишь дважды играл на групповых этапах турниров УЕФА: в Лиге чемпионов-1995/96 и Кубке УЕФА-2004/05. Статистика выездных матчей венгров на этой стадии (В2 Н1 П3) даже лучше, чем домашних (Н3 П3).

Лудогорец - ЦСКА 5:1
Лудогорец - ЦСКА 5:1

Связи между командами и прочее 
• В 2008 и 2009 годах Сергей Ребров выступал за "Рубин" и стал с казанцами двукратным чемпионом России.

• Два футболиста "Ференцвароша" играли прежде в России. Томаш Пришкин выступал в 2012-2013 годах за "Аланию", а Исаэл был с января 2013-го по июнь 2014-го футболистом "Краснодара".

• "Ференцварош" - один из шести дебютантов группового этапа Лиги Европы в текущем сезоне. Остальные - это ЛАСК, "Александрия", "Вольфсберг", "Вулверхэмптон" и "Эспаньол".

Эспаньол - Ференцварош 1:1
Эспаньол - Ференцварош 1:1

Тренеры
• Виктор Гончаренко возглавил ЦСКА в декабре 2016 года, когда пришел на смену Леониду Слуцкому. К тому моменту он уже заработал себе добрую репутацию в российском футболе, в том числе как помощник Слуцкого. Имя же себе Гончаренко сделал в родной Беларуси, где пять раз подряд выиграл с БАТЭ чемпионат страны. Он трижды выходил с борисовчанами в групповую стадию Лиги чемпионов, а в первый сезон работы с ЦСКА добрался до четвертьфинала Лиги Европы и завоевал серебро чемпионата России.

• По ходу яркой игровой карьеры Сергей Ребров забил 15 голов в 75 матчах за сборную Украины, где действовал в знаменитой связке с Андреем Шевченко. В активе Реброва 12 чемпионских титулов, девять из которых них он взял с киевским "Динамо", куда приходил дважды. В этом же клубе он состоялся как тренер. Ребров принял динамовцев в 2014 году и дважды подряд выиграл с ними золото. В сезоне 2018/19 он стал уже чемпионом Венгрии как тренер "Ференцвароша", для которого это было юбилейный 30-й титул.

Акция "Люди футбола"
C 10 по 24 октября 2019 года партнер УЕФА в области социальной ответственности FARE проводит акцию "Люди футбола". Это глобальная кампания по борьбе с дискриминацией в футболе и в быту. Европейский футбольный союз полностью поддерживает акцию "Люди футбола". Команды и судьи сделают перед стартовым свистком общее фото с хэштегом #EqualGame. На экранах стадионов и телеканалах покажут видеоролики, на стадионах прозвучит призыв к болельщикам, а выведут команды на поле дети в майках с логотипом программы "Люди футбола". Сотрудничество УЕФА с акцией "Люди футбола" длится с 2001 года. Кампания полностью соответствует идеям #EqualGame - равноправию, многообразию и доступности для всех.

Наверх

CSKA Moskva v Ferencváros facts

CSKA Moskva and Ferencváros are both in urgent need of points following a disappointing start to Group H.

Nikola Vlašić after CSKA Moskva's defeat on Matchday 2
Nikola Vlašić after CSKA Moskva's defeat on Matchday 2 ©AFP

CSKA Moskva and Ferencváros are both in urgent need of points as they meet in the Russian capital following a disappointing start to their respective Group H campaigns.

• Victims of a second-half flurry from Ludogorets in an opening 5-1 away defeat, CSKA then lost 0-2 at home to Espanyol. Ferencváros's encouraging 1-1 draw in Spain was offset by a subsequent 0-3 defeat in Budapest against a Ludogorets side they had beaten home and away in this season's UEFA Champions League first qualifying round.

Previous meetings
• The clubs have been drawn together just once before in European competition, in the 1994/95 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup second round, when a pair of 2-1 home wins led to a penalty shoot-out in Budapest from which Ferencváros emerged as 7-6 winners.

• Those are CSKA's only UEFA games against a Hungarian club and Ferencváros's sole previous official matches against Russian opposition.

Highlights: CSKA Moskva 0-2 Espanyol
Highlights: CSKA Moskva 0-2 Espanyol

Form guide
CSKA
• CSKA finished fourth in last season's Russian Premier League, missing out on a spot in the UEFA Champions League, where they had been group stage participants for six straight years, but qualifying directly for a first UEFA Europa League group campaign since their only previous participation in 2010/11.

• They collected 16 points from their six group games in 2010/11 to top their section and progress to the round of 16, where they were eliminated by eventual winners Porto. Two seasons ago, having finished third in their UEFA Champions League group, the 2004/05 UEFA Cup winners made it to the UEFA Europa League quarter-finals, where they were knocked out by Arsenal.

• CSKA won all three of their Moscow fixtures in that 2010/11 UEFA Europa League group stage, but the seven home matches they have played in the competition since then have yielded just one victory (D2 L4).

Highlights: Ferencváros 0-3 Ludogorets
Highlights: Ferencváros 0-3 Ludogorets

Ferencváros
• Ferencváros became champions of Hungary for a record 30th time last season, claiming their first title in three years. In Europe, however, they were ousted in the first qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League by Maccabi Tel-Aviv (1-1 h, 0-1 a).

• This season, they won their opening two UEFA Champions League qualifying ties for the first time ever – against Ludogorets (2-1 h, 3-2 a) and Valletta (3-1 h, 1-1 a) – but bowed out to Dinamo Zagreb in the third qualifying round, losing 0-4 in Budapest (their joint heaviest home European defeat) after a 1-1 draw in Croatia. They ensured a debut UEFA Europa League group stage appearance by defeating Lithuanian champions Sūduva in the play-offs (0-0 a, 4-2 h).

• Fradi have appeared in two previous European group stages – the 1995/96 UEFA Champions League and 2004/05 UEFA Cup. Their all-time away record in group stage fixtures (W2 D1 L3) is better than their home equivalent (D3 L3).

Highlights: Ludogorets 5-1 CSKA Moskva
Highlights: Ludogorets 5-1 CSKA Moskva

Links and trivia
• Ferencváros coach Serhiy Rebrov played for Rubin Kazan in 2008 and 2009, winning the Russian Premier League with the club in both seasons.

• Two players from the Budapest club also have experience of the Russian top flight. Tamás Priskin was with Alania Vladikavkaz from January 2012 to January 2014, and Isael played for Krasnodar from January 2013 to June 2014.

• Ferencváros are one of six teams making their debut in the UEFA Europa League group stage this term. The others are LASK, Olexandriya, Wolfsberg, Wolverhampton Wanderers and Group H rivals Espanyol.

Highlights: Espanyol 1-1 Ferencváros
Highlights: Espanyol 1-1 Ferencváros

The coaches
• Appointed by CSKA to replace long-serving coach Leonid Slutski in December 2016, Viktor Goncharenko had earned a growing reputation in Russian football, notably as Slutski's assistant. He made his name as a coach in his native Belarus at BATE Borisov, winning five straight league titles and leading the club into the UEFA Champions League group stage on three occasions. In his first full season as CSKA boss he led the Muscovites to the UEFA Europa League quarter-finals and a runners-up spot in the domestic league.

• A glittering career as a player that brought Serhiy Rebrov 15 goals in 75 internationals for Ukraine – where he was the regular attacking partner to Andriy Shevchenko – and no fewer than 12 domestic league titles, nine of them over two spells with Dynamo Kyiv, has been followed by a highly promising start on the coaching front. Hired by Dynamo in 2014, he won the Ukrainian title in each of his first two seasons and was at it again in the 2018/19 Hungarian NB I campaign with Ferencváros, overseeing the club's 30th national title before steering them into the UEFA Europa League group stage.

FootballPeople weeks
The FootballPeople weeks take place from 10 to 24 October 2019 and are organised by UEFA's social responsibility partner Fare. The weeks are a global campaign aimed at tackling discrimination and celebrating diversity in football. The UEFA Europa League is offering its full support to the FootballPeople weeks; teams will line up for a mixed photo with the referees, while an #EqualGame hashtag will also be on display. Videos will be played on giant screens at stadiums across Europe, and child mascots will be wearing #FootballPeople t-shirts. UEFA's collaboration with the Fare network's FootballPeople weeks has been running since 2001. The aim of this initiative fits in perfectly with the goals of #EqualGame, which is looking to promote inclusion, diversity and accessibility.

Top